Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Victoria Benchley Apr 20
Curious? See why readers say,"Good books are hard 2 find. Thank you 4 many hours of enjoyment” Just 99cents Pt1& Pt2 “Excellent.Well paced.Great characters" Clean &
Reply Retweet Like
Jenny Burnley Apr 19
Reply Retweet Like
J.G. MacLeod Apr 21
: a provocative psychological drama for readers who loved The Lucky One & Safe Haven. On for 99c Apr. 23-30
Reply Retweet Like
Janet P. Reedman Apr 17
MISTRESS OF THE MAZE Kindle Countdown SALE .99! King Henry II is a known womaniser but Fair Rosamund is more than a passing affair. That makes her dangerous. Did Henry seek a crown for her pretty head? Medieval Romance & tragedy.
Reply Retweet Like
P. A. Priddey Apr 21
Reply Retweet Like
P. A. Priddey Apr 17
Reply Retweet Like
Carole Gill 19h
War surplus made up the dolls in a real shop of horrors!
Reply Retweet Like
Martha Perez Apr 17
Broken Pieces will appeal to readers who enjoy the reality of everyday life without sugar coating. Written in a gritty, straightforward style that nevertheless recognizes the potential for love.
Reply Retweet Like
Charles Yallowitz Apr 21
Escape reality & dive into a world of , monsters, & -fueled mayhem. WAR OF NYTEFALL: RIVALRY AVAILABLE ON AMAZON!
Reply Retweet Like
TheBookDuke Apr 17
★★★★★ DARK FLIGHT - 'Rhona Macleod, is a complicated person, but intensely likeable ... I'm working my way through this series ... it gets better with every book'
Reply Retweet Like
ラファエル・コロネリ 6h
Could you survive at sea or in arctic Siberia with something from myth hunting you? Hopefully you won't have to find out this summer, but I've got chomp-sized stories about it!
Reply Retweet Like
Globeflower 20h
Love, romance, pleasure, desire, loss, betrayal, anger, and pain. K.L. Loveley explores her changing and sometimes camouflaged emotions within her debut collection.
Reply Retweet Like
Mary Anne Yarde Apr 18
War is coming... "Fans of Game of Thrones and The Vikings will fall in love with this book!" N.N.Light's Book Heaven. Read the series for FREE with Kindle Unlimited
Reply Retweet Like
TheBookDuke Apr 18
DRIFTNET (No1 Best Seller & Series Book 1) 'The boy did not expect to die'
Reply Retweet Like
Martha Perez Apr 20
NEW RELEASE When the last teardrops fall, I’ll still hold on to all of our memories–when the last droplet falls, I will stand tall and recognize that I will fall again and lift myself up with you in my heart.
Reply Retweet Like
Lauren Scharhag Apr 19
A king imprisoned, a world imperiled. Cue the heroes. Where Flap the Tatters of the King (The Order of the Four Sons 3)
Reply Retweet Like
BookPimp 39s
Slinging It With A BBC: BBW BBC BWWM WWBM Group Party - Kindle edition by Heather Keyes. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks
Reply Retweet Like
Martha Perez 13h
NEW RELEASE TEARDROPS FALL CAPTIVATING DARE TO READ YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO PUT THE BOOK DOWN
Reply Retweet Like
Larry LaVoie 15h
New-found love is tested to the limit when two scientists spend Christmas in Yellowstone National Park. Escaping Yellowstone
Reply Retweet Like
Premium Indie Reads Apr 20
A Redemption Tale! MICHAEL’S BLOOD How far will Arel go to free his soul? 👉      with "Bazinet writes with assurance and panache in this rare treat."  
Reply Retweet Like