Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
#SuzyDavies International #Author Feb 25
Reply Retweet Like
𝓗𝓸𝓻𝓻𝓸𝓬𝓪𝓷𝓮 11h
Hey kids! Tonight's is now LIVE! A very talented author by the name of Michael J Moore has allowed us a sneak peak at his "After The Change"! If you enjoy this preview, consider buying the book off of Amazon!
Reply Retweet Like
Lauren Carr 7h
WARNING: Lauren Carr's series are addictive, so be ready to read more than just one book! Lovers - check out this International Author Today! 24 4 Series 1 Extended Family
Reply Retweet Like
Employee Millionaire 1h
Formal will make you a living, but proper brought together with will make you a fortune! Grab your in the categories of , , and :
Reply Retweet Like
Brigid P. Gallagher Feb 21
Inspirational, self help memoir "Gallagher’s work is somewhat refreshing; her spiritual healing process is subtle and slow to unfold, rather than abruptly cathartic." The BookLife Prize
Reply Retweet Like
My Reading Reality Feb 24
NOW AVAILABLE IN ! What happens when a begins to feel real? It's all fun & games until someone falls in . Get this , award-winning today! iTunes Audible Narrator
Reply Retweet Like
True Crime, Blogs , Podcasts & Missing Persons Feb 19
Hey Help spread the word about new book by Hell in the Heartland: Murder, Meth, and the Case of Two Missing Girls Case of Ashley Freeman & Lauria Bible preorder
Reply Retweet Like
Warren Bell 5h
RT WhitehallPR The NEW Chadwick Ranch 4-book series is available on amazon. By international . If you hot men, , strong women & R-rated , order now! https://t
Reply Retweet Like
Waterstones Newry Feb 24
Our chart for the week 📚 Our Irish Book of the Month, My Coney Island Baby, taking its place of pride at number one. Bookseller Terence says, "Fans of Kent Haruf and Elizabeth Strout will enjoy its honest reality and humanity."
Reply Retweet Like
Jane Cable 22h
Continuing the celebrations of today with author on winning the outstanding acheivement award: …chievement-award/
Reply Retweet Like
Luna Selas -- No DMs, please 13h
After a string of reckless sexual encounters, Prudence Aldritch decides to find a new way to heal; therapy. Will she find peace at the Serenity Hills rehab center?
Reply Retweet Like
Jacqueline Ward 🐝 13h
I'm delighted to tell you that the prequel to the DS Jan Pearce series in now available on I am so grateful to for bringing Jan and Bessie and the other characters to life❤️
Reply Retweet Like
Barbara Kate Rose Feb 24
Reply Retweet Like
True Crime, Blogs , Podcasts & Missing Persons Feb 25
Duct Tape Killer: The True Inside Story of Sexual Sadist & Murderer Robert Leroy Anderson order now!
Reply Retweet Like
Spirit Ebooks & Bargain Book Deals Feb 25
ONLY$2.99! by Multi-Million Copy WILLOW ROSE RUN GIRL RUN Detective Harry Hunter’s daughter is carrying devastating knowledge about a murder, and soon she becomes the killer’s next target Kindle Unlimited
Reply Retweet Like
Pete Malmberg Feb 24
I wrote a climate fiction book to raise awareness of climate issues.
Reply Retweet Like
ICMR India Feb 24
“These two & growing list of cases, show why a growing number of students and recruiters prefer ICFAI Business School. These cases help transform our students into well-rounded, future-ready professionals.” - , Dean
Reply Retweet Like
Suspense Thrillers 5h
, , USA Today Author, Mara Roberts is one of the Agency’s most reliable assassins, But her latest target, a convicted traitor is about to be released from prison
Reply Retweet Like
★ ♡Debbi Dachinger ★ 2h
📣 New Podcast! "MICHAEL NEELEY: Be an & Build Authority, Dare To Dream Podcast with Debbi Dachinger" on
Reply Retweet Like
Jean Lee 5h
Reply Retweet Like