Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
TheSillyMuffin Aug 7
Reply Retweet Like
chemo8181 14h
Reply Retweet Like
📡StrikerLeecy126🛰 23h
8 consecutive kills with recon loadouts, with is my weakness, and this happened. I wonder if the server is for noobs lol.
Reply Retweet Like
Cowb0yFr0mH3ll Ⓥ Aug 8
I ❤️ this game and the battlefield franchise, thanks to the Devs including 🇸🇪
Reply Retweet Like
Scottish HellFighters 22h
Tonight from 8PM UK, 9PM CET, 3PM EST. Join us on the for another 🔥 PC will be on While Xbox & PS4 will be on 🔥
Reply Retweet Like
DbatmanW Aug 7
Reply Retweet Like
[501] Standingfast85 🎮 8h
Reply Retweet Like
The TriT .. Aug 7
Reply Retweet Like
StiffJOHNNYP 5h
Not to shabby for a Mp34 with a bayonet. 31 tags... gimme gimme gimme!
Reply Retweet Like
StormtroopersforHire F.oA.M member on Xbox Aug 4
Reply Retweet Like
WhoDat? 18h
I shouldn't have survived any of that😂
Reply Retweet Like
Nathanfeffer #BLM 9h
The killfeed is mine😌 Last BFV clip for awhile because I'm done dealing with it's bs😐
Reply Retweet Like
DEAD__MAN__AVG Aug 7
A bit of everything 🤙🏼
Reply Retweet Like
HorizonPlayz Aug 5
14 kills in 40 seconds (Infantry GRIND Flank)
Reply Retweet Like
Ashley Foster Aug 7
Good job battlefield, this is the right kind of message!
Reply Retweet Like
the_army_chef Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
DrZe 19h
4 days without playing Mood : 😞🚶🏻‍♂️
Reply Retweet Like
Cowb0yFr0mH3ll Ⓥ 2h
I love , where else can you storm the objective and take out an enemy using the AA and then kill a sniper... Use AA to take out two planes then revive a team mate
Reply Retweet Like
the_army_chef Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
EntireCities 7h
Hahaaa what a night. Took us a bit to get back into the groove but we back baby.
Reply Retweet Like