Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
The Choired Chronicles Aug 21
I will listening to Darkdawn on my
Reply Retweet Like
Allen Steadham 2h
MINDFIRE is now available as an Audible for $19.95 (or free with a trial membership)! Narrated by the incredible LINK:
Reply Retweet Like
Noizycat Aug 18
Rereading but with my earballs I on my
Reply Retweet Like
Jonathan G. Meyer Aug 15
Al Clark: Earth (Book Four) is now available on your
Reply Retweet Like
bobbie_fabio Aug 22
I'm thinking about listening to Destinazione Russia on my
Reply Retweet Like
O’Sullivan, Eric Thomas Matthew, aka Sully. ^_^ Aug 22
Totally looking forward to this! Hey should the booksleeve read "Doctor Farrow"? I mean you worked really hard for that. ^_^ Slainte! I'm thinking about listening to Catch and Kill on my
Reply Retweet Like
Premium Indie Reads 5h
Listen to THE PATMOS ENIGMA For readers of Dan Brown. 🎧    🎧    with your Trial On iTunes 🎧   
Reply Retweet Like
Robyn Aug 17
Sexy, sexy, sexy listening experience: The Big Bad Office Wolf on my
Reply Retweet Like
Gabriel Marquez Aug 20
I just finished this book on : Start Your Own Corporation
Reply Retweet Like
Kris Keppeler Aug 21
Learn about Amino Acids: The Way to Health and Wellness on my
Reply Retweet Like
BNBS Book Publisher 12h
Available NOW on Audible! Neal James' crime drama 'Three Little Maids'. Hear the sound of vengeance.
Reply Retweet Like
Carol Marrs Phipps Aug 21
RT Listen to an excerpt on SoundCloud (Chapter 2) 📌 … 🎧WHAM! The Audiobook is now available on
Reply Retweet Like
Gray Panther Command Aug 21
Zombie fans, ZOMBIE AIRMAN is a Dragon Awards best Horror Novel finalist. Check it out for yourself.
Reply Retweet Like
Kris Keppeler Aug 21
Learn about Intermittent Fasting Made Easy: A Complete Beginners Guide to Lose Weight, Burn Fat and Enjoy Optimum Health in 30 Days; Comes with Fast, Easy & Delicious Recipes and Exercises on my
Reply Retweet Like
Clare Botelho Aug 21
Started listening to book We Want to Do More Than Survive on my Dr. Love has already captivated me with the construct of .
Reply Retweet Like
Jackson LeTourneau Aug 20
Reply Retweet Like
Thomas M Shapiro Aug 20
Toxic Inequality dropped on Audible Listening to ones own words, like really, really weird. But also instructive re audience, language, repititions (ugg).
Reply Retweet Like
IntensywnieKreatywna Aug 20
Taaak, i to będzie książka, na którą będę czekać. Cotton w Polsce!!!
Reply Retweet Like
Raymond Gan Aug 19
Finished listening to "I, Claudius (Dramatised)" on my ! Best audio drama I've ever heard in my life! <3 <3
Reply Retweet Like
Nathan Simmons ☁️🧬📚 Aug 19
🎧 The Skeptics' Guide to the Universe on my - as you'd expect from the hosts of a top tier - the is great way to consume this book.
Reply Retweet Like