Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Chris Quinn 💫Final month of my career May 9
supported by Guest speakers for today’s show... Come and join in the learning with these inspiring thought leaders!
Reply Retweet Like
✨Barbara Bray✨#SameHere #BeKind #StaySafe Apr 10
Join in the conversations Saturday, April 11th- 8a PT, 11a ET Host with guests & $100 worth of prizes. Register for competition Subscribe
Reply Retweet Like
Evo Hannan Jun 1
Morning UK Teacher based in Dubai.🇬🇧🇦🇪 Host of the YouTube Education Show Love connecting with passionate educators to promote ideas and positivity. Good Luck to everyone today! Peace, Love, Unity, Respect.
Reply Retweet Like
Naomi Toland May 21
Thanks for the positive vibes and laughter can't wait for more this weekend
Reply Retweet Like
Melissa Sidebotham Mar 26
Reply Retweet Like
Evo Hannan Jun 5
Thanks for the chat . Loads of innovative ideas 💡 Excited to have you on a future show!
Reply Retweet Like
Evan Whitehead, M.Ed., Servant Leader☮️🙏 Apr 8
The AGENCY Presents Ed Talks Episode 2 Live from Dubai. Join us Saturday April ,11 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST. Pick a color, a number, and a letter and you could be a lucky winner. Register Subscribe
Reply Retweet Like
Evan Whitehead, M.Ed., Servant Leader☮️🙏 Apr 22
this Saturday 4/25/2020 11am EST, 10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST. Live from Dubai. Guestspeakers: Ben Cooper , Phillip Cotton and YouTube
Reply Retweet Like
Kellie Bahri Apr 9
Please join Live for - Saturday 11th April Guest speakers: & Atif Mahmoud! *register early to win prizes!
Reply Retweet Like
Courtney Jones | #ClearTheList Mar 26
This Saturday, join for ! Due to , Agency Sessions were cancelled. Eco stepped up and created this awesome learning opportunity for us! ❤️
Reply Retweet Like
Tammy Musiowsky-Borneman May 22
Any time! We speak the same language!
Reply Retweet Like
Evin Schwartz Mar 28
- less than 1 hour to go until & the movement kicks off! Join in at
Reply Retweet Like
Henry Platten Mar 28
Awesome to be part of this fantastic idea to share with some many inspiring global educators through with fantastic Live now on YouTube
Reply Retweet Like
Walter D. Greason Mar 28
Reply Retweet Like
Craig Yen May 9
Replying to @Evo_Hannan
I was supposed to do my work for the week LOL Then I came on twitter and saw and then saw your tweet....
Reply Retweet Like
✨Barbara Bray✨#SameHere #BeKind #StaySafe May 21
Reply Retweet Like
MrsBNG May 9
Caught part of the and it was a great time! Thank you for all you guys do!
Reply Retweet Like
Anna Marie Savino Mar 22
Calling my and family to join us next Saturday at 8:00AM for an chat with educators from all over the world! Also, 30 minutes prior, check out the chat too!
Reply Retweet Like
Courtney Jones | #ClearTheList Apr 21
Be sure to tune in to this amazing hosted by my friend ❤️👇🏻
Reply Retweet Like
Dan Jackson-Be Safe. Be Smart. Be Patient. Be Kind Mar 28
How much fun and informational was that. Well done. No replacement for being in NYC with all of you this morning, but a close second. Thank you , all of you, for your efforts! This was time well spent!
Reply Retweet Like