Twitter | Search | |
Search Refresh
Victoria Benchley Apr 18
Curious? See why readers say,"Good books are hard 2 find. Thank you 4 many hours of enjoyment” Just 99cents Pt1& Pt2 “Excellent.Well paced.Great characters" Clean &
Reply Retweet Like
D.l. Finn Apr 18
Happy National Poetry Month. Poetry written from the heart and from the back of a motorcycle, a plane, the forest and ocean! "Just Her Poetry Seasons of a Soul."
Reply Retweet Like
Kathleen Harryman Apr 17
Blue eyes locked onto Will’s. “I promised Rosie I’d look after you. And a promise is a promise.” 🔗 with
Reply Retweet Like
D.l. Finn Apr 16
Reply Retweet Like
P. A. Priddey Apr 17
Reply Retweet Like
Jinx Schwartz Apr 17
FREE! From USA TODAY Best Selling Author, Jinx Schwartz, JUST ADD WATER, book 1 in the award-winning series April 15-19 … …
Reply Retweet Like
Charles Yallowitz Apr 14
The Civil War of Windemere has a new player and she is ready to conquer the world. WAR OF NYTEFALL: RIVALRY AVAILABLE ON AMAZON!
Reply Retweet Like
Mary Anne Yarde Apr 17
Two Prophesies. Two Noble Households. One Throne. "Fans of Game of Thrones and The Vikings will fall in love with this book!" N.N.Light's Book Heaven. Read the series for FREE with Kindle Unlimited
Reply Retweet Like
𝑳𝒚𝒏𝒏 𝑳𝒂𝒎𝒃, 𝑨𝒖𝒕𝒉𝒐𝒓 🌺 Apr 15
“The wind carries the language of the Mother. Listen." Don't miss Dissonance of the Dead, the epic followup to the best-selling Lullaby of the Dead! Out Now!
Reply Retweet Like
Drew Neary and Ceri Williams 12h
Wow. Words cannot begin to describe just how good this book is. I was grabbed within the first couple of pages and was not let go until I finished the whole book. I found the book to be extremely well written.
Reply Retweet Like
Christy King Apr 18
The fang and fur brigade wants a realm of their own, even if it’s already occupied.
Reply Retweet Like
morgan k wyatt 11h
A smooth-talking charmer is separating dog-loving ladies from their money. Nala and Max are ready to put the bite on the Dog Park Romeo.
Reply Retweet Like
Victoria Benchley Apr 18
"From the opening of 1st chapter, I was hooked" "Another wild ride of Duncan Dewar" Have you sensed the Other? Duncan will on Holy Island where the veil is thin. “Superbly researched
Reply Retweet Like
Author Kayla Carson Apr 19
99 CENTS "Serve & Protect" is LIVE for PRE-ORDER here: for 99 CENTS until release day! Official release day 4/30/19 **Price will go up upon release**
Reply Retweet Like
Linda Watkins Apr 18
A story about love, loss, survival, and -most of all - hope... 2018 Semi-Finalist, Somerset Awards! "A not to be missed novel" "Simply beautiful" "...a raw emotional ride" SUMMER GIRL, A NOVEL
Reply Retweet Like
Claudette Melanson 3h
Check out my author interview here: On Emit Blackwell's channel & don't forget to subscribe. We talk marketing, kids' books, 12 Terrors, shoutout to my bestie Lynn Lamb, new book info, giveaways
Reply Retweet Like
olga 5h
If you want peace, you won't get it with violence. John Lennon
Reply Retweet Like
P. A. Priddey 11h
Reply Retweet Like
Lauren Scharhag Apr 19
A king imprisoned, a world imperiled. Cue the heroes. Where Flap the Tatters of the King (The Order of the Four Sons 3)
Reply Retweet Like
Victoria Benchley Apr 18
"Kept me captivated" "I was hooked" & "Superbly researched" Ancient turns deadly
Reply Retweet Like