Twitter | Search | |
This is the legacy version of twitter.com. We will be shutting it down on 15 December 2020. Please switch to a supported browser or device. You can see a list of supported browsers in our Help Center.
GoAir
Welcome to the official account of GoAir. Follow us for the latest offers, news, careers and more. Toll-Free Number - 1800 2100 999
148,130
Tweets
200
Following
178,356
Followers
Tweets
GoAir 20m
Replying to @dijendraray
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 20m
Replying to @dijendraray
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 24m
Replying to @jestinanto2
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 26m
Replying to @shivam6393
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 34m
Replying to @s0omit
Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have shared your concern along with your details to our team and they'll assist you at the earliest.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 36m
Replying to @SunnyBhati
We apologize for the inconvenience faced, which may have been due to excess load on the reservation network. You may share your PNR# / contact details via DM so that we can assist you further.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 37m
Replying to @Gyanamayam
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 42m
Replying to @Pushpen40953031
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @Meha59850795
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @Adarsh95898353
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @i_am_bhuvi
We'd look into this for you. Please be more specific about the issue via DM so we could assist you further.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @ideakrunal
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @Pankaj91725589
Thanks for reaching out to us, We'll make sure that your feedback reaches to the right people from our concerned team.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @Imran_lone
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @AmitKrY55616202
Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have shared your concern along with your details to our team and they'll assist you at the earliest.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @AmitKrY55616202
Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have shared your concern along with your details to our team and they'll assist you at the earliest.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @sidthegunners
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 1h
Replying to @DSVerma04767639
We would like to inform you that full refund has been processed to your account.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 2h
Replying to @upasanasrija
We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face. Kindly share your PNR, contact number and email ID via DM so our team can take a look.
Reply Retweet Like
GoAir 2h
Replying to @deepsingha0409
Hi, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We'd like to inform you that as per seat booking policy a certain amount is being charged for all seats during web check-in with effect from 12th Nov 2019. For further assistance, please call us at 18002100999.
Reply Retweet Like