Twitter | Search | |
Gilt.com
Insider access to top designer brands and experiences for women, men, kids and home at up to 70% off retail.
16,605
Tweets
14,333
Following
535,238
Followers
Tweets
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @Kholloud
I'm more than happy to help! There is an international shipping option. Just select the flag in your account to change it.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @baehr
I'm more than happy to help. The credit will automatically apply to your next order!
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @jmmiami0815 @Ferragamo
I'm so sorry for the poor experience. Please send me a DM with your order information and I'll be more than happy to look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @claudia127ga
We so appreciate our Members’ passion & points of view regarding certain Boutiques, & we’re glad you can tell us what’s on your mind. That said, we hear you and can understand how you feel. Please know that we'll circulate your thoughts and make sure your perspective is heard.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @wlillian315
I'm so sorry for the frustration. Please send me a DM and I'll be more than happy to look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @gginthemorning
I understand your frustration. That's just the time that we ask you to allow for the emails to fully stop. Rest assured, your perspective will be heard.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 24
Replying to @JangJieun7
I understand wanting to make sure your order is cancelled. I took a peek and it looks like we cancelled the order per your request.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Jan 1
Hi Fede! I'm sorry you are having a terrible experience with us. I understand how frustrating this can be and I'm happy to assist! Would you please DM me your order number and email address for further investigation?
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 29
Replying to @emmicat
I am so sorry for the inconvenience. Please DM me you Order Number, and I will take a further look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 28
Replying to @Meta_Gerb
I am so sorry you are having issues with logging into your account. Once you have over 3 failed attempts you are locked out. When this happens you have to wait 24 hours and then you should be able to log into your account.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 28
Replying to @emmicat @GiltTravel
I'm so sorry you're having trouble with your experience. We certainly would help if we could. is not operated by Gilt. These travel arrangements are provided by Secret Escapes Ltd. Please contact them at help@secretescapes.com or 1844 9732738
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 27
Replying to @Meta_Gerb
Hi Mark! I'm sorry you are having difficulties with trying to log into your account. Can you please DM me your email address so I can further investigate this?
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 26
Replying to @miguelshippey
We had some just recently that sold out very quickly; but we have a constantly rotating inventory as a flash sale website. If you watch the coming soon tab on your account or get our daily email updates they will show our upcoming sales. Sorry for any inconvenience!
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 26
Replying to @jnbridges @HunterBoots
We are so sorry to see that this happened with your latest order for Hunter Boots. We can definitely help you with this situation if you will DM us your order number or email address on your Gilt account.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 23
Replying to @MarginalCall
Hi! I'm sorry you think we have gone down hill since the new partnership with Rue La La. I understand how frustrating change can be and I'm happy to assist! Can you please DM me your thoughts and concerns so I can help further this?
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 23
Replying to @tremont155
I thank you for the order number. We usually wait 3 business days to file a claim. However, I'm sending you a claims form to fill out in handwritten signature so we can issue you a refund. I hope this information was helpful.
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 23
Replying to @kingofgeese
After reviewing the last couple of posts, your order was sent to the wrong address?
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 21
Replying to @kingofgeese
I am sorry you are seeing that your scarf will be arriving at a later date than expected. I went ahead a checked the tracking on this order and according to the tracking your order was delivered on 12-20-18 by FedEx. If you have any other questions please feel free to reach back
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 20
Replying to @tremont155
Hi Ahmed! I'm sorry for any negative experience's you have had with us. I understand how frustrating it can be to get the correct information and I'm happy to assist! Can you please DM me your order number and email so I can further research this?
Reply Retweet Like
Gilt.com Dec 20
Replying to @INChick @FedEx
I am so sorry for the frustration Jolie. I see that we advised you to wait the three business days. We also suggest checking around your home or with a neighbor as well. Can you please DM me your Order Number so that I can take a look into this further for you?
Reply Retweet Like