Twitter | Search | |
Encircled
Midlands based prog rock combo. New Album "The Universal Mirth" released August 4th.
141
Tweets
262
Following
350
Followers
Tweets
Encircled Jul 11
Replying to @pallasofficial
Good to hear!
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Jun 26
Totally stoked to be supporting the mighty and next year at the venue in Bilston
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled May 22
Encircled will release The Universal Mirth on August 4th. Guesting on the album is Prog legend Pete Jones (Tiger MothTales, Red Bazzare, Camel).we guarantee the best (and longest) keyboard solo you will have heard!
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled May 11
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Shaun Geraghty Apr 21
The is back tomorrow from 10pm UK 2100UTC with 2 hours of stunning melodic/symphonic . or via the tune in app & on internet radios
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Epics for all Time Apr 19
From the UK.... Encircled - Chasing The Ghost  Album: The Monkey Jamboree 2017
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Apr 19
Thanks guys :)
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Progressive Gears Apr 19
I've heard these guys a few times recently and I really like them.
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Epics for all Time Apr 19
Tonight in show No.120 you can expect the following bands , D’AccorD,Pitts-Minnemann Project,MaterialEyes,Astral Bazaar and Chris Quirarte 20.00 CET, 7pm UK and 2pm EST
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Steven Forster Apr 17
Some tidy stage shots from courtesy of the legend Mr Gould . Good times. All the best for the next fusion in 2019. are on and also so far.
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Apr 16
We are looking for gigging opportunities this year and next year , either full band or semi acoustic. If anyone knows of such opportunities please let us know!
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Apr 15
Very excited and proud to be part of Fusion 2019
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Shaun Geraghty Apr 14
Great performance from Marillion at the Birmingham Symphony Hall tonight. Great to meet up with Scott from Encircled and Riccardo Romano Land too ☺
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Apr 7
Great to be on the covermount cd of this months Classic Rock Society magazine with such good company
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Apr 2
Last stages of recording our third album “The Universal Mirth”. We can’t wait to unleash it on the world!
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Mar 22
Pretty awesome night out for the band watching the incredible and band. Incredible musicians
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Mar 5
We are loving the new album by , brilliant production and song writing 🙌
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Stephen Speelman Mar 2
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled Feb 28
The band were out in full to see the Prog Legend Alan Reed and it was worth the Arctic blast ❄️❄️ true showman and brilliant band 👏👏👏
Reply Retweet Like
Encircled retweeted
Stephen Speelman Feb 25
Reply Retweet Like