Twitter | Search | |
EdTech Situation Rm
Where technology news meets educational analysis. is a weekly webshow & podcast by & . On YouTube:
649
Tweets
21
Following
425
Followers
Tweets
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 13
Thanks for the shout out, Jonathan! :-)
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm retweeted
Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. 🌎🎙🚀 Dec 12
: Why Don't Students Like School?: A Cognitive Scientist Answers Questions About How the Mind Works and What It Means for the Classroom by via
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 13
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 12
I'm live streaming on . Come watch:
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 6
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 5
I'm live streaming on . Come watch:
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 5
Tonight's show will be our regular time / regular format! Show notes on
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Dec 5
Please join us on Wed, December 12th for our special "Technology Shopping Cart" edition of the EdTech Situation Room! Add holiday gift ideas & suggestions to our collaborative Google Doc in advance (whether or not you can join live!):
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 30
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 29
I'm live streaming on . Come watch:
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 27
Our EdTech Situation Room show / live podcast this week will be Thursday, November 29th instead of Wednesday the 28th. Same time: 10 pm Eastern / 9 pm Central / 8 pm Mountain / 7 pm Pacific. Please join us LIVE via YouTube if you can!
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 22
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 21
I'm live streaming on . Come watch:
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 15
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 14
I'm live streaming on . Come watch:
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 14
1 hour until this week's show with & ! Check out our shownotes on Please join us LIVE in 60 minutes!
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 8
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm retweeted
Dr. Beth Holland Nov 7
"They were lacking relevant research, they drew misleading conclusions, and some of the anecdotal evidence they cited contradicted the central hooks of the stories." from via
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 8
Episode 113 with & discussing in the classroom, and more! Check out our show audio and/or video archives with shownotes:
Reply Retweet Like
EdTech Situation Rm Nov 7
I'm live streaming on . Come watch:
Reply Retweet Like