Twitter | Search | |
Dunelm
As the UK’s no.1 homeware brand, we’ve over 160 stores offering fantastic range, style, value & convenience. For Customer Service queries, Tweet
11,553
Tweets
2,557
Following
29,617
Followers
Tweets
Dunelm 2h
Replying to @windmillbakeoff
As I’m sure you will understand, we receive hundreds of requests weekly, and as much as we would love to be able to accept them all, we support one charity a year Home Start this year. Due to this, unfortunately on this occasion, we are unable to help with your request.Anthony
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm 7h
Huge congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge!
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm 8h
Replying to @heathy_mac
Hi Heather, sorry about this. I have sent you a message regarding this now. Kind regards, Kieran
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 22
Replying to @liver_lad1989
Hi Dan, At the moment, we do not have a planned re-stocking date for this product, and can only recommend keeping an eye on the website. Sorry about this. Regards, Ethan
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 22
Replying to @glenconbeer
Hi Glen Please DM us your postal and email address we will remove you from all mailing lists. Kind Regards Sam
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 22
Replying to @OperaCreep @orlakiely
Hi George, Thank you for this contact, at the moment, the Olive and Orange range has been created by Orla Kiely London studios themselves, and we are an authorised retailer or these products! I hope this helps! Kind regards, Ethan
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 22
Replying to @SteveJef
Hi Steve, I'm sorry to hear this delivery has been cancelled. Please may you DM us your order number and address details and we will be happy to assist? Kind regards, Ethan
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 22
Did you know it’s today? Do your bit for the planet with our simple tips to use less plastic and recycle more at home >
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 22
Good luck to our fantastic colleagues Sam W, James F, Chantelle, James, Lizzie and Sam P who are all running the today for our charity partner
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 21
Replying to @Jo_Iles45
Hi Jo-ann, I'm sorry to hear about the delay and can understand why you have contacted us. Please may you DM us your order and address details and we will be happy to assist? Kind regards, Ethan
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 21
Replying to @mush724
Hi Scott, Please may you you DM us with your order and address details and we will be happy to assist? Kind regards, Ethan
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 21
Replying to @MagsterUre
Hi Maggie, I'm sorry to hear you have received this service. Please could you DM us with your experience and we would be happy to help? Kind regards, Ethan
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 21
Who knew waste could look so good? 😍 Separate in with the new Bo Pedal bin
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Replying to @katehart85
Hello Kate. I am sorry to hear that you have an issue that hasn't been resolved for you yet. If you would like to DM us with your order No confirming the name on the account, your order number, with billing address and a brief outline of your issue. Kind regards Stuart
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Replying to @TheTiercel
Hello James. I am so sorry for any confusion that may have been caused with my last message. In my previous message I was referring to Achica still having a dedicated team available to deal with all queries relating to orders placed on or before 16.02.18
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Replying to @NeilAllen7
Good Afternoon. I am very sorry to hear this and thank you for providing your order number. We will look into this for you and try and update you as soon as possible for you. Many Thanks, Katherine
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Replying to @jayheath900
Hello Jay. I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. I can see that you have come through on DMs, we will be in touch shortly regarding this matter for you. Many Thanks, Katherine
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Good Afternoon. As we are Dunelm, I'm afraid that we do not have the systems to look into Achica orders, we are only able to advise to contact the Achica team to discuss this further with them. I am sorry for any inconvenience this matter may have caused. Kind Regards, Katherine
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Hello James I can understand your frustration and I am pleased to advise that I have informed a member of the Achica team who will assist you and make sure the collection goes ahead for 21.04.18. Thank you for your patience and kind regards Stuart.
Reply Retweet Like
Dunelm Apr 20
Hello James. Thank you for contacting us. I am very sorry to hear that the collection you are waiting for has failed. Could you kindly DM us with your order number, confirming the name on the account, order number, with billing address and email address. Kind regards Stuart
Reply Retweet Like