Twitter | Search | |
This is the legacy version of twitter.com. We will be shutting it down on 15 December 2020. Please switch to a supported browser or device. You can see a list of supported browsers in our Help Center.
Deftones
_Ohms | Out Now Pre-order our 20th Anniversary White Pony reissue x Black Stallion remix double album, out Dec 11.
2,577
Tweets
40
Following
417,081
Followers
Tweets
Deftones Nov 26
Romania – We’re coming for in July. Tickets available now at . 📷:
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 25
x , Dec 2020 issue on newsstands now and available at .
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 24
_still and breathless 📷: Thomas Rabsch
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones retweeted
revolvermag Nov 23
20 years after its release, 'White Pony' remains ' defining magnum opus. In our cover story, Chino Moreno, Abe Cunningham, Maynard James Keenan and more take us inside the making of the game-changing alt-metal masterpiece
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 18
_floating off in the ether 📷 : Maurice Nunez
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 15
_who cares who sees anything remix video is out now:
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 13
Coming soon to your screen, live at Festival: 21:12 Los Angeles 23:12 Mexico City 00:12 New York City 01:12 São Paulo 05:12 London 06:12 Berlin 14:12 Sydney 13:12 Tokyo
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 13
“Passenger,” remixed by , is available to stream everywhere now: Don’t miss our exclusive video premiere tonight at Festival, live on YouTube at 9:12PM Pacific / 12:12AM Eastern:
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 12
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 9
Live at Festival this Friday the 13th at 9:12PM Pacific. More details coming soon…
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 7
_imagined in one shape unchained 📷:
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 5
Deftones x episode 196: is live. Listen now at .
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 4
White Pony 20th anniversary deluxe vinyl box sets and more… Available for pre-order now: x
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Nov 2
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones retweeted
Talkhouse Oct 30
To celebrate the release of the new album 'Ohms', we paired frontman with his old friend and tourmate — and long-time Deftones fan! — comedian/musician for a Talkhouse Podcast conversation Listen:
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones retweeted
william Oct 30
Deftones - “Change” (Tourist Remix) December 11th
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones retweeted
Clams Casino Oct 30
respect to December 11
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones retweeted
PURITY RING Oct 30
White pony by is one of our favorite albums of all time!! cannot believe we got to be a part of the remix collection, Black Stallion - companion to the 20th anniversary reissue. 🔪🗡️🔪🗡️🔪🗡️
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones retweeted
Mike Shinoda Oct 30
I remixed “Passenger” by (feat. Maynard James Keenan of ) for the 20th anniversary remix album, . Info below.
Reply Retweet Like
Deftones Oct 30
Pre-order our (reissue) x (remix) double album here: “Knife Prty” remixed by is streaming everywhere now:
Reply Retweet Like