Twitter | Search | |
Call of Duty News
The new update for Modern Warfare and Warzone is currently set to go live at: • April 28 at 11PM PT • April 29 at 2AM ET, 7AM UK, 8AM EU Stay tuned for updates.
Activision Blog has posted the latest This Week in Call of Duty post highlighting what fans can expect in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone. This week sees the launch of a brand new update for...
Call of Duty News Call of Duty News @charlieINTEL
Reply Retweet Like More
Call of Duty News Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
The update was always set to release at this time. They are releasing it later in the evenings US times because everyone’s at home, and it’s easier to push an update overnight when there is less players online.
Reply Retweet Like
ModernWarzone Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
3rd delayed update in a row.
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty News Apr 28
Replying to @ModernWarzone
The update has not been delayed. It was always set for this time.
Reply Retweet Like
𝘕𝘺𝘢𝘩 Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
And it’s 11:12 PM right now...and it hasn’t went live yet
Reply Retweet Like
Call of Duty News Apr 28
Replying to @gangcry
Its only 8:14PM PT
Reply Retweet Like
SERR Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
Oh it’s 29th now thought it was 28th lmao
Reply Retweet Like
R9ndom Apr 28
It was originally supposed to be the 27th
Reply Retweet Like
Ed Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
Say less
Reply Retweet Like
Obey xMethy Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
I love you
Reply Retweet Like
Zel Apr 28
Replying to @charlieINTEL
Wtf
Reply Retweet Like