Twitter | Search | |
tiller
T R A P S O U L
1,513
Tweets
412
Following
1,358,118
Followers
Tweets
tiller Jun 23
true champion right here
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 19
On with this Tuesday at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST.
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 19
if you don't change anything... nothing changes.
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 18
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 18
wild thoughts
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 17
happy birthday to a musical genius!
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 16
man i love H.E.R.
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 9
SZA + CTRL
Reply Retweet Like
tiller retweeted
billboard Jun 5
. notches his first No. 1 album on the with 'True to Self'
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jun 3
TOUR! tickets available Now at
Reply Retweet Like
tiller May 26
Reply Retweet Like
tiller May 25
i know we said June 23rd... but i say we Set it Off Tonight!! ALBUM OUT NOW
Reply Retweet Like
tiller May 14
happy mother's day!! i'm so thankful for the woman that raised me. forever indebted.
Reply Retweet Like
tiller May 11
pre-order True to Self! June 23rd
Reply Retweet Like
tiller May 11
Reply Retweet Like
tiller retweeted
H.E.R. Apr 27
Let's begin a new chapter. 💛🎶 Pre-order on NOW and receive "Say It Again" instantly!
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Apr 12
family first 🙏
Reply Retweet Like
tiller retweeted
Amber J. Liu Feb 17
"I write to say what I cannot speak"
Reply Retweet Like
tiller retweeted
DJ KHALED Jan 20
All praise to the most high bless up 🙏🏼
Reply Retweet Like
tiller Jan 20
feeling real blessed today
Reply Retweet Like