Twitter | Search | |
brightonSEO
Probably the world's largest search marketing conference. Bringing together the best minds in the world of search twice a year. Organised by
9,857
Tweets
2,502
Following
17,547
Followers
Tweets
brightonSEO 7h
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO 8h
What's the most frustrating part of being an SEO? Feel free to vent at us...
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO retweeted
Faye Watt Aug 1
LOVE feedback like this - makes all of the work that goes into giving talk 100% worth it 🥰 .
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Aug 1
Replying to @OritSiMu
Some of the speakers have shared their slides on Twitter or you can ask them nicely if they can share them
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO retweeted
kelvin newman Jul 31
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Yep. You can watch the replays at
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO retweeted
Barbara Gaca-Tworek Jul 31
Thanks so much for listening to my talk! Advanced Technical SEO Summit 2020 deck with checklist and references:
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO retweeted
Faye Watt Jul 31
Feeling so happy after my talk and the questions we got in the Q&A were amazing 🔥🔥 feel free to message me more questions if yours didn’t get answered!
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Our final talk comes from and shows why JavaScript analysis is so important for SEOs and proves that everyone can do it! Join , and in our live Q&A at 4:30pm BST [8:30am PDT/11:30am EDT/5:30pm CEST]
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Over at the Advanced Tech SEO Summit, is sharing lessons from crawlers, screen readers, the mobile friendly test and the DOM
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO retweeted
ROAST Jul 31
Advice from Daphne's session at and Advanced Tech SEO Summit ⚡️ 1. Get all the logins 2. Manage client expectations 3. Have a dedicated internal IT connection 4. Don’t waste those years of growth Read more:
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Join us for 's talk now to really understand how to get your sites crawled
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
A big shout-out to our lovely sponsors for today's Advanced Tech SEO Summit. Thanks for running this with us and to and for sponsoring the event.
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
We're definitely not very 'normal'
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Want to put a question to , or Daphne Xenakis? Head over to our live Q&A which is starting shortly
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Currently dazzling us with tech SEO knowledge is 's Technical SEO Account Manager Daphne Xenakis who is shedding some light on B2B migrations, a hidden goldmine for mergers and acquisitions
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
Coming up soon, will be taking us through an SEO's guide to website migrations
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
We're taking a break for lunch but we'll see you soon for 's talk on how to do a *really* good tech audit at 1:30pm BST / 2:30pm CEST / 8:30am EDT
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO retweeted
Faye Watt Jul 31
In 1-hour I'll be talking about how to perform a successful website migration at 's Advanced Tech SEO Summit. I'll be showing you how to redirect a domain, sharing a migration timeline template & more! You can still sign up for free here:
Reply Retweet Like
brightonSEO Jul 31
The final talk before our live Q&A at 12:30pm BST / 1:30pm CEST / 7:30am EDT is from who will be talking us through getting your headless CMS ready for SEO . That's starting shortly at
Reply Retweet Like