Twitter | Search | |
Book Club Central
All things book club, featuring book picks from Sarah Jessica Parker.
251
Tweets
286
Following
1,236
Followers
Tweets
Book Club Central 9h
Conquer your TBR (To Be Read) pile in 2018! via
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central 14h
Check out these read-alikes for Jesmyn Ward's SING, UNBURIED, SING!
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central 14h
EXIT WEST by Mohsin Hamid is named a finalist for the 2017 National Book Critics Circle Award!
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Ingram Content Group 15h
Sarah Jessica Parker is jammin' with us at . Have you checked out her latest book club choice? Get it today here:
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 22
9 Books for the Book Clubs that Read and Watch Together
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 22
Click for read-alike titles for LINCOLN IN THE BARDO by George Saunders!
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 19
Attention Book Clubs! Here are the Most Anticipated Crime, Mystery, and Thriller Titles of 2018 via
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 19
Congratulations to Stephanie Powell Watts for winning an NAACP Image Award for Debut Author for NO ONE IS COMING TO SAVE US, the first for Book Club Central!
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Nicholas A. Brown Jan 18
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 18
33 Exciting New Books of 2018: Which Will Your Book Club Read
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Chris Bulin Jan 18
Replying to @bookclubcentral
The secret lives of the four wives by Lola Shoneyin might work
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Mulberry St. Branch Jan 18
Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Bryant Library Jan 18
An American Marriage by Tayari Jones
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
TampaHillsLib Jan 18
Sing, Unburied, Sing by has been a popular book club pick.
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Melanie Jan 18
Home Fire by Kamila Shamsie; The Break by Katharena Vermette; The Mothers by Brit Bennett
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
FRG Memorial Library Jan 18
When the English Fall by Williams
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central retweeted
Richland Library Jan 18
How about A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara?
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 18
Discussable titles for book clubs like the recent STAY WITH ME by Ayobami Adebayo?
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 18
Check out these read-alike titles for Jennifer Egan's MANHATTAN BEACH!
Reply Retweet Like
Book Club Central Jan 17
Reese, Lena, Sarah Jessica and Oprah told us the hottest books to read in 2017 via
Reply Retweet Like