Twitter | Search | |
Greg Rudell 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
Too important a call to miss like that. Should had given him the point?
Reply Retweet Like
Jimmy Leone 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
Ruined the match. Tv off.
Reply Retweet Like
Sud ven 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
BG, should RAfa given the point to Goffin ?
Reply Retweet Like
Natalie Basson 22 Apr 17
La Decima beckoning. No ways he can. Rafa is his latter days every point of luck counts
Reply Retweet Like
rahul 22 Apr 17
how the hell would rafa know that it was out...his instinct would be to believe the umpire...
Reply Retweet Like
Irene Cowley🍷🍷 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
Rafa should have shown some sportsmanship and given Goffin the point.
Reply Retweet Like
Greg Rudell 22 Apr 17
Hawkeye showed it close to a 1/2 foot out. Any tennis player knows when they miss by that much. It wasn’t even close to the line.
Reply Retweet Like
Sandy 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
How do you know this Brad? Rafa was way on the other side of the net. If it was his side that's another story.
Reply Retweet Like
Linda Smith 22 Apr 17
Rafa could not know it was out for certain. I thought Rafa's ace in his game where he was broken was incorrectly called a let..
Reply Retweet Like
Linda Smith 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
No way Rafa can tell with certainty that his ball was out. Not like the refs ever give him a break. Goffin's fault if he loses over one call
Reply Retweet Like
lori ford 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
Not Rafa's job to ump
Reply Retweet Like
Charlene Taylor 22 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
Bring on Hawkeye.
Reply Retweet Like
sandeepmg 23 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
Why is the news reading that Goffin lost because of that one point? Before the hawk eye I am sure players used to suffer with these calls.
Reply Retweet Like
sandeepmg 23 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
how would you know for sure that the ball landed out? Should Rafa know better at other end or the umpire?The call on sportsmanship is wrong.
Reply Retweet Like
Dion Dassanayake 23 Apr 17
Replying to @bgtennisnation
I'm confused Brad. Are you saying Rafa should have given up that point? Too many double negatives in original tweet!
Reply Retweet Like
Prashant Jyothi 24 Apr 17
My daughter who is a huge RAFA fan was disappointed he didn't give up the point. Maybe if Rafael was ahead the outcome would be different
Reply Retweet Like