Twitter | Search | |
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
Your home for everything . All gamers welcome.
250,013
Tweets
17,005
Following
13,487,243
Followers
Tweets
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 13h
From the gamescom stage to the booths and everywhere in between, we're dropping exclusive content on Snapchat all week long!
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 15h
The best thing to do while waiting for gamescom is play video games.
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 16h
In the heart of the city for the heart of gaming. Stay tuned this week for all the news and info from
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 17h
Hereโ€™s your exclusive MixPot checklist: ๐Ÿ‘€ Watch on Mixer โš™๏ธ Get free Gears POP! Pins Join us on August 19 at 8 AM PT for more:
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช retweeted
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 18
We'll have an in-depth look at Gears 5 Horde Mode, bring on stage for a Destiny 2: Shadowkeep breakdown, and MORE on Inside Xbox at gamescom.
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 22h
Just ONE day until: ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค› Gears 5 Horde Mode action โš™๏ธโš™๏ธ Gears 5 Campaign Story Trailer โš™๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰ Surprises Join us LIVE tomorrow!
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 18
Inside Xbox is just the beginning! Tune-in after the show at 11 AM PT for a double dose of Gears 5 reveals, including a look at the campaign during gamescom Opening Night Live. Join us:
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 18
๐Ÿ‘€ Inside Xbox at on Mixer August 19 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 8 AM PT ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ 10 AM Mexico City ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 11 AM ET ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 12 PM Sรฃo Paulo ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 4 PM UK ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 4 PM Lagos ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 5 PM Germany ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ 6 PM Moscow ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 8:30 PM Mumbai ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ 11 PM Beijing ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 1 AM Sydney (Aug 20) ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 3 AM Auckland
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 18
We'll have an in-depth look at Gears 5 Horde Mode, bring on stage for a Destiny 2: Shadowkeep breakdown, and MORE on Inside Xbox at gamescom.
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 17
An angelic addition to your PC gaming experience. Hit Win+G to open up the Xbox Game Bar:
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Souped up and ready for the road. Introducing the Progen Emerus Supercar. Now in stock at Legendary Motorsport in GTA Online. ๐Ÿ:
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @TBC_murkin
That was impressive!
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @Yoshi101Live
You are the master of Prop Hunt.
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @NathanBAWorkman
Also some of this.
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Rise to meet an ancient evil before it consumes our world and beyond. Pre-order for early VIP access, exclusive armor sets, and more:
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @XboxPope
AKA: The weekend
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
You get: Gears of War 4, Forza Motorsport 6, and Castlevania: Lords of Shadow. You donโ€™t get: bored. Xbox Live Gold members play free now:
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @ChrisBlazeGames
Achievement Unlocked: Camouflage Loading
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @Ricky7Noyes
That was impressive!
Reply Retweet Like
Xbox โžก๏ธ gamescom 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Aug 16
Replying to @Raye_ll
Means a lot to hear we've been able to make a positive impact. Hope you continue to have fun and enjoy many more happy filled days of gaming.
Reply Retweet Like