Twitter | Search | |
Women in Photo
Fast Forward: Women in Photography. Research by UCA Farnham, supported by The Leverhulme Trust! Tweets by
3,385
Tweets
489
Following
3,273
Followers
Tweets
Women in Photo 17h
Please welcome our next guest: Diana Tamane diana_tamane is an artist, photographer and lecturer based in Tartu. Graduated from the Tartu Art College, the LUCA School of Arts in Brussels and HISK in Ghent. In her…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo 17h
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 25
And the final title in the list of the books by women 2019 rom Delphine Bedel / Founder of Meta/Books: Hannah Darabi Enghelab Street. A Revolution through Books: Iran 1979 – 1983 Publisher:…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 25
The list of the books by women 2019 rom Delphine Bedel / Founder of Meta/Books: Maja Daniels Elf Dalia Publisher: MACK In Elf Dalia by Maja Daniels depicts the day-to-day life of this…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 25
The list of the books by women 2019 rom Delphine Bedel / Founder of Meta/Books: The New Woman’s Survival Catalog Editors: Kirsten Grimstad and Susan Rennie Publisher: Primary Information…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 24
The list of the books by women 2019 rom Delphine Bedel / Founder of Meta/Books: Natalya Reznik Hope Collector’s Edition, Self-pubished A little gem, published in 15 copies,…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 24
The list of the books by women 2019 rom Delphine Bedel / Founder of Meta/Books: Camille Vivier camille_vivier Twist Publisher: Art Paper Editions Twist is an overview of Camille…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 24
The list of the books by women 2019 rom Delphine Bedel / Founder of Meta/Books: Carmen Winant carmen.winant Notes on Fundamental Joy Publisher: Printed Matter She is seeking the…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 23
This year we have decided to start our own list of the photobooks by women by asking a few organisations and independent curators for their suggestions. The lists will be available on our website shortly. (the link…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 23
The final title in the list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Katrien De Blauwer katriendeblauwer Why I Hate Cars Publisher: Libraryman @Cederteg Following…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 23
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Magdelene Odundo @magdeleneodundo The Journey of Things Publisher: In Other Words in_other_words_imprint Journey of…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 23
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Malgorzata Stankiewicz malgorzatastankiewicz Lassen Publisher: Meta Books meta_books Composed of unique,…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 22
Open call for on our Instagram! Apply & share!
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 22
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Karla Hiraldo Voleau Hola Mi Amol Publishers: Ecal @ecal_xh / SPBH French-Dominican…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 22
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Lucile Boiron lucileboiron Womb Self-published Bodies, to which we no longer pay attention, here remind us of their…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 22
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Camille Vivier camille_vivier Twist Publisher: Art Paper Editions ‘Twist’ is an overview of Camille…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 21
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Paulien Oltheten paulien_oltheten Non Publisher: Roma Publications roma.publications NON is a work in book form by…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 21
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Batia Suter batia9700 Hexamiles (Mont-Voisin) Publisher: Roma Publications roma.publications and Musée de Bagnes/ Le…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 20
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Barbara Massart & Nicolas Clément Barbara dans les bois Publisher: Fremok Made from Super 8 images from the film…
Reply Retweet Like
Women in Photo Jan 20
The list of the books by women 2019 from Magali Avezou / Founder of Archipelago : Carmen Winant carmen.winant Notes on Fundamental Joy Publisher: Printed Matter Notes on Fundamental…
Reply Retweet Like