Twitter | Search | |
Tolbooth
Stirling's venue for live music and the arts... Box Office: 01786 274000
1,806
Tweets
1,443
Following
2,728
Followers
Tweets
Tolbooth 13m
Don't miss narrating awkward funny stories in his performance tonight! Book your ticket now!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 28
Fancy an alternative, indie night? Lush Purr, Shredd and Stock Manager are coming on the 3rd of May at
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 28
Don't miss your chance to enjoy the funny and witty tomorrow! Grab your ticket now!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 24
Next Wed we've got and Stock Manager in for this month's Strange Behaviours. Tickets just £5, garage/fuzzy/noisy vibes!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth retweeted
Jackie McNally Apr 19
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth retweeted
What's On Stirling Apr 22
Celebrate Free Comic Book Day in style for a day of all things comic, geeky, graphic and cool.
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 20
Are you ready for a thrilling night by the outstanding Scottish comedian ? Book your ticket now!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 10
Scotland's most seasoned comic performer is coming on April 29. Grab your ticket:
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 4
Who's coming 2 this Sat's ? Kabobo, The Pale Kids, Great Red Shark. For fans of Pneu, Mac De Marco, Pavement,The Strokes.
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 4
Replying to @davemcardle @StirUni
Looking forward to it David - great to see him get a release together!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Apr 4
Review up of the Distil showcase! Thanks !
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 31
Last chance to book your ticket for the unique Distil event by the finest composers tonight!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 29
Tomorrow we welcome for a unique solo performance with past favourites and songs from his new album!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 27
Last chance to grab your ticket for solo performance to enjoy his old hits and new rock anthems!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 24
Less than a week to go for solo performance! Grab your ticket now!
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 17
Looking forward to tonight's big Youth Music Showcase event as part of our 15th Birthday celebrations! Info here:
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 15
This Saturady we'll be celebrating 15yrs of Scottish Indie to coincide with our birthday! Hope you can join us
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 11
Remember tonight we've got in a unique folk performance. Last chance to grab your ticket:
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 10
Multi awarded comedian coming to Tolbooth for a 1 man show tonight. Last chance for a ticket:
Reply Retweet Like
Tolbooth Mar 10
Only 1 day left to grab your ticket to see live on Saturday! Don't miss it!
Reply Retweet Like