Twitter | Search | |
The Division 2
Tom Clancy's The Division 2. Available Now. [Rated M for MATURE.]
11,200
Tweets
243
Following
723,939
Followers
Tweets
The Division 2 45m
We are live with this week's State of the Game! Twitch: >> Mixer: >> YouTube: >>
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 1h
UPDATE: maintenance has been postponed to 02:00 PM CEST / 08:00 AM EDT / 05:00 AM PDT.
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 2h
Agents, maintenance incoming tomorrow, June 20th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, approximately 3 hours. Details: >>
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 16h
Replying to @DT______
Grats on your accomplishment! 👍
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 23h
Replying to @1heidsbewust
Patch Notes are posted on the forums as usual:
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 24h
Agents, a new specialization is here. Introducing the Gunner, now available in The Division 2. Earn the specialization in-game today, or unlock it immediately with The Division 2’s Year One Pass.
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @catclawzzz
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @graywarden911
We'd like to investigate this further, what platform are you on?
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @EdisonO10
Sorry to hear that! What platform are you on?
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
State of the Game incoming tomorrow, June 19th at 05:00 PM CEST / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT! Twitch: >> Mixer: >> YouTube: >>
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @xTony_T_x
Nicely done Tony! 🤜
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @crawbits
That's a very cool decal! 👌
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @lewishoggarth
It's not meant to do that, we're aware of this. Thank you for reporting to us Lewis :)
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @QWhyso
Patch notes will always be posted in this section of our forums:
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @voltagekiller
Thank you for letting us know Agent!
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @RainCityBadger
We've made note of your feedback, thank you for reporting this to us.
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @gz4216
Patch Notes are posted on our forums :)
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @haza2233
Patch notes are usually posted on our forums:
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
Replying to @TheDivisionGame
The maintenance is now complete and Title Update 4 is available on all platforms. See you on the streets of Washington D.C. agents!
Reply Retweet Like
The Division 2 Jun 18
We're still working on the servers right now. Maintenance will take a little longer than scheduled. We currently don't have an ETA but we'll give you an update asap.
Reply Retweet Like