Twitter | Search | |
Swiggy Cares
Official Swiggy Customer Support Handle
353,185
Tweets
2,017
Following
30,321
Followers
Tweets
Swiggy Cares 40s
Replying to @SabyaHassan
Thank you for the details! We will be assisting you over DM. ^Akhilesh B
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 1m
Replying to @SabyaHassan
Thank you for the detail! Please give us a moment while we look into this for you. ^Akhilesh B
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 2m
Replying to @suresh01195833
Thank you for the details. We will reach out to you over call and have this resolved. Please allow us some time to do the needful. ^Akash
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 3m
Replying to @georgekarade
Thank you for your patience. We are terribly sorry to have let you down. We understand how disappointing this is. We will be reaching out to you over call so that we can assist you better. ^Shalina
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 4m
Replying to @shashishekhar23
Hey Shashi, we apologize for the harrowing experience you had with us. We didn't mean to serve you this way. We will look into this right away. ^Venkitesh
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 6m
Replying to @im_abhishek007
Hi Abhishek, we are sorry to disappoint you. Cancellation of any orders post confirmation of the same will be subjected to a cancellation charge as we pass the same to our restaurant partners to make up for the loss (cont)
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 6m
Replying to @vanaparthimanoj
We truly did not intend to disappoint. Please be assured, stringent feedback will be shared to avoid such instances in future. ^Sreenivasa
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 8m
Replying to @suresh01195833
This is unacceptable, Suresh. We never wish to deliver bad quality food to our customers. Your health is our utmost priority. Please help us with the order ID, so we can look into it. ^Akash
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 8m
Replying to @georgekarade
Thank you for sharing, George. Kindly allow us a few minutes to look into this. ^Shalina
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 8m
Replying to @AartiRawat01
We understand your concern. Be assured, your feedback shall be cascaded accordingly, and we hope to provide better service in the future. ^Meg
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 8m
Replying to @ramanv00
Hi Raman, we feel awful to hear about your food experience. We do value your trust, hence, constantly work on giving the best possible experience to our patrons. Please share the order details to take peek and help you assist you better. ^Anv
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 9m
Replying to @Malyalas88
Thank you for staying connected. As mentioned earlier, the coupon SWIGGYIT is applicable only to selected restaurants and not on COD orders. That being said, we'll work on your feedback and fine-tune our service going forward. ^Rashin
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 14m
Replying to @Chingakutty
Hello Shashank, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please do share your order ID with us so that we can look into it for you. ^Nikita N
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 16m
Replying to @jolly_gps
We understand and we will take the necessary actions to negate such instances from recurring in the future. ^Venkitesh
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 16m
Replying to @Rishavk78539901
Got your DM. See you there. ^Saikiran
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 16m
Replying to @Pradeep64473833
Thank you for helping us with the details, Pradeep. We will be reaching out to you over a call and work towards having this resolved. ^Rakshith
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 17m
Replying to @AartiRawat01
Thank you for the details. We see that the Order #56806474108 was cancelled as we were unable to reach you. Order #57048210372 was delivered 3 minutes late, and we shall surely cascade the feedback and make sure such hassle are avoided (cont)
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 18m
Replying to @Vikasbothrajain
Hey Vikas, that's terrible! Nobody likes their food cold. Sorry for the hassle you had to face. Kindly share your order ID, so that we can look into it. ^Amulya
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 21m
Replying to @AbdulNaveedJ2
We will reach you at the earliest. Please bear with us. ^Anv
Reply Retweet Like
Swiggy Cares 21m
Replying to @m_drone
Hello Maria, we are disappointed to know you had to face this issue. We request you to unsubscribe the same by sending an SMS mentioned in the message. Apologies for the trouble. ^Akash
Reply Retweet Like