Twitter | Search | |
Wild & Fluorescent ✨ 31 Dec 17
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
If you put down a draw 4 and do have the color or number on the discard pile in your hand... you have to draw 6, if you don’t, the challenger has to draw 6 instead of 4.
Reply Retweet Like
Wild & Fluorescent ✨ 31 Dec 17
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
Me when he started talking about “Official Uno Rules”
Reply Retweet Like
PreciousDR 31 Dec 17
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
Don't mess up my childhood. I'm not reading the directions lol
Reply Retweet Like
👁️⃤ 1 Jan 18
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
Girl what in the hell is points?????
Reply Retweet Like
End police brutality 31 Dec 17
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
Wow
Reply Retweet Like
Tara Jefferson 31 Dec 17
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
Imma act like I didn’t read this. 😂
Reply Retweet Like
stew. 31 Dec 17
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
Don’t do this
Reply Retweet Like
Langston Blues 1 Jan 18
Replying to @ShaylaRacquel
I'm convinced this renege thing is new. Has to be.
Reply Retweet Like
Racist Carelli✭ 1 Jan 18
Naw we been challenging each other's hands for years. Better not see that blue card lol
Reply Retweet Like