Twitter | Search | |
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D
Dr. Megan Stubbs is a Board Certified Sexologist, Relationship Expert, On-Air Personality, Speaker, and Writer.
4,965
Tweets
845
Following
6,174
Followers
Tweets
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Aug 7
Louder for the men in the back📣 Just because you like anal play, it does not make you gay. How you enjoy pleasure does not define your sexual orientation👏🏽 🌈
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Jul 3
This is your friendly neighborhood sexologist reminding you to stay hydrated and practice safe sun and sex this holiday weekend✌🏽😎
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Jun 27
Thanks for including me! I hope this can help some people out!
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Jun 17
Replying to @SheVibe
Thanks for the share!
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
SheVibe.com Jun 16
Dr. Megan Stubbs is a sexologist, relationships expert, and body image specialist. She believes that sex should be fun and uses her lighthearted, intelligent, and humorous delivery to make it happen. -
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Jun 16
Replying to @TheOriginalDoc
Thank you so much for having me! It was a great chat!😊
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Doc Johnson Jun 15
Replying to @SexologistMegan
If you missed the great chat with , don't worry! You can watch it here:
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
The Lily May 10
This week: why breaking up during coronavirus is a "double dose of grief," with
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D May 10
Thank you for including me in this important conversation about breakups during quarantine🖤
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Playboy Apr 10
We're on the hunt for "pervertables:" household objects that can be used for sex play
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Womanizerglobal Apr 7
We are inviting you to a virtual Happy Hour evening event on Thursday, April 9th, 2020 with a special guest 💻🍷 REGISTER AND JOIN US 👇 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5pm PST 11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, 8pm PST
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Jess O'Reilly Apr 7
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Playboy Mar 24
Not sure what to do with your sex life during quarantine? Here are some tips from (Hint: MASTURBATE!)
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Playboy Apr 3
Want to know more about living on the edge? has some info:
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Maressa Brown Mar 27
Look, there’s only so much Netflix you can binge before it’s time to chill — with yourself. My latest for , featuring , , and more!
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Thoughts of Dog® Jan 28
i don’t care when the human goes to bed. i would just like a forehead kiss. before they do
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Feb 18
Let me tell you how happy I am to be flying you on my way home😫🖤 It was a nightmare experience with American last week. From now on, Delta will be a required (instead of preferred) airline on my booking rider🙏🏽🛫
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D retweeted
Joe Vargas Feb 18
Just wanted to remind you that Wendy Williams is a piece of shit. I dont normaly do this but when I read/watched this I had to share. Joking about Drew Careys Ex-Fiance who was killed by a stalker Ex-BF. How does this woman even have a show? via
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Feb 12
I can understand a mechanical on the tarmac, I can understand waiting until a gate is available to deplane, but I cannot understand NOT having gate agents to assist us with rebooking once we are back at the gate. Very disappointing
Reply Retweet Like
Megan Stubbs, Ed.D Feb 4
My latest for 🖤🐰👇🏽
Reply Retweet Like