Twitter | Search | |
Sally Beauty Help
Our high street stores have 1,000s of hair & beauty products to help you create a look that is distinctly you.Twitter customer support available Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
2,588
Tweets
3,638
Following
11,909
Followers
Tweets
Sally Beauty Help Apr 2
Replying to @MegsLightyear
Hi Megs! Sorry to hear that, please contact our sales team at uksallysales@uk.sallybeauty.com with your order number and we can look into this for you :)
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Mar 30
Replying to @cutsiemia
wonderful! thanks for letting us know & stay safe! 💕💕
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Mar 29
Replying to @cutsiemia
We would advise to allow 3-5 days for delivery just now on any orders. Take Care 💕
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Mar 26
Replying to @Debbie97531842
Hi Debbie, thanks for sharing your positive feedback😊💕
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Mar 25
Replying to @suzvergi
Good afternoon, we aim to deliver next day although with current situation this may be delayed. All delivery information can be found here:
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Mar 16
Replying to @ashywash92
Hi Aislinn, we're sorry to hear this. Could you please drop us a DM with your order number and we can take a look into this for you?
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Feb 13
Replying to @promozo @DPDgroup_news
Hi, sorry to hear of your experience. If you wish to make a complaint we would ask that you put this in writing to UkSallySales@uk.sallybeauty.com and request that you wish for this to be reviewed by a manager, someone will then be in touch with you shortly.
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Jan 17
Replying to @kennybaker22
Hi Kenny, I'm afraid unless faulty scissors are non returnable for hygiene purposes.
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Oct 14
Replying to @sauce_pot
Hi, I'm afraid we don't have access to check store stock, you would need to contact them directly.
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Oct 14
Replying to @sauce_pot
Hi Ems, these haven't been discontinued so will be restocked at some point but we don't have a delivery date for these coming back in at the moment sorry!
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Sep 26
Replying to @siara_lewis_
Hi Siara, I'm sorry to hear of the incident, i would recommend that you seek medical advice.
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Sep 24
Replying to @thornton_b
Hi Ben, Sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as yet, please contact our sales team on 0330 123 1907 and they can look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Sep 17
Replying to @say_raa
Hi Sara, We are sorry to hear you have experienced issues with your delivery. Could you please DM us some more information we put you in touch with the correct team to assist you :).
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Aug 29
Replying to @janeauldx
Hi Jane, We no longer hold "VAT free days" and have changed how we run promotions. Our monthly offers are reviewed regularly and there are many savings to be had across all ranges Please see our website for further info -
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Aug 18
Replying to @MissSencho
Sorry to hear there has been an issue with your order. Could you please get in touch with our sales team tomorrow from 9am and they can check what’s gone wrong? 📞03301231907 or 📧customer-services@uk.sallybeauty.com quoting your order number x
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Jul 22
Replying to @EmilyHickeyMase
You can also contact our sales team via the contact us form on our website, i have attached the link below :)!
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Jul 22
Replying to @EmilyHickeyMase
Hi Emily, Sorry to hear you haven't received your order. Please contact our sales team on 0330 123 1907 with your order details, they can look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Jul 9
Replying to @twiggy360
We run a Click & Collect service rather than Click & Reserve so goods are still dispatched from our warehouse, this is why the same delivery fees are applied. This option is designed to make shopping more convenient for customers who may not be in at their home/work address :)
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Jun 28
Replying to @kasielford
Hi Kasie, my apologies that you’ve received the incorrect developer ! Can you please contact our sales team on 0330 123 1907 and they will be happy to assist you ☺️
Reply Retweet Like
Sally Beauty Help Jun 21
Replying to @vacantheart
Hi Lolly, we don't have access to what our stores have in stock unfortunately. If you are unable to get through to them you could also drop them an e-mail at goldersgreen.store@sallybeauty.com and they will be in touch as soon as possible :)
Reply Retweet Like