Twitter | Search | |
Official STLHE/SAPES
Striving to be the pre-eminent national voice, and a world leader, for enhancing teaching and learning in higher ed. Annual Conference Site:
2,261
Tweets
2,161
Following
1,245
Followers
Tweets
Official STLHE/SAPES 5h
Join us for another webinar next Monday, April 6 at 3:30pm EDT (5:00 pm NDT; 4:30 pm ADT; 2:30 pm CDT; 1:30 pm MDT; 12:30 pm PDT). will be joining us to talk about Emerging Strategies for : Leadership. More info at
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES 9h
If you missed yesterday's webinar on Emerging Strategies for : Wellness in Challenging Times, you can find the recording here:
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES retweeted
Dr Catherine O'Mahony Mar 28
Registration open for September start. Join our global learning community.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Apr 2
Due to limited space, it is advisable to join on time as STLHE cannot guarantee entry to the webinars.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Apr 2
Don't forget, our webinar on Emerging Strategies: Wellness in Challenging Times is at 12pm EDT today. Join here: Check out for more info.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Apr 1
Interested in making connections with others while working on your knitting, crocheting, quilting, cross-stitching or crafting projects? Join in on our social sessions with and every Tuesday from 2pm to 4pm EDT. If interested, contact cpopovic@yorku.ca.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Apr 1
We invite nominations for the following three (3) positions on our Board of Directors: -President -Chair of the Standing Committee for Publications -Chair of the Standing Committee for Student Advocacy Nominate before April 24, 2020.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES retweeted
CIP-ICU Mar 30
Thanks for sharing - planners across Canada will certainly be interested in watching this!
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES retweeted
Heather Campbell Mar 31
, Canada's only women's university, is looking for an eLearning instructional designer to join our team:
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 31
MISE À JOUR SUR LE CONGRÈS Voir ci-dessous pour obtenir plus d’informations sur le Congrès .
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 31
CONFERENCE UPDATE See below for new information on the Conference.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 30
Interested in learning how to turn your interest in knitting, crocheting, quilting, cross-stitching or crafting virtual during ? Join in on our social sessions with and every Tuesday from 2pm to 4pm EDT. If interested, contact cpopovic@yorku.ca.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 30
Join the discussion this Thursday, April 2nd at 12pm EDT (1:30 pm NDT; 1:00 pm ADT; 11:00 am CDT; 10:00 am MDT; 9:00 am PDT). Klodiana Kolomitro & Natasha Kenny will be joining us to talk about Emerging Strategies for : Wellness. More info at
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 27
Due to limited space, it is advisable to join on time as STLHE cannot guarantee entry to the webinars.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 27
Emerging Strategies for : Wellness, 12-1PM EDT on Thursday, April 2. With Klodiana Kolomitro & Natasha Kenny. More details on the weekly webinars at .
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 26
Nous remercions tous nos membres pour votre dévouement envers la communauté de la SAPES. Veuillez trouver ci-dessous la mise à jour sur le Congrès 2020 de la SAPES. Plus d’infos suivront.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 26
Thank you to our members for your continuous dedication to the STLHE community. See below for our update on the STLHE 2020 Conference. More info to come.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 25
Nous espérons que tout le monde se porte bien en ces temps difficiles. Nous avons ajouté des ressources en français à , mais nous en cherchons toujours plus. Veuillez nous les envoyer à edc_communications@stlhe.ca, si disponible.
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 25
If you missed our March 23rd webinar on Emerging Strategies: Assessment, Data Privacy, Accessibility, Practicums & Course Evaluations, you can find the recording here: It can also be found on our YouTube channel:
Reply Retweet Like
Official STLHE/SAPES Mar 23
This week's Keep Teaching webinar is happening right now on the topic of Emerging Strategies (e.g., assessment, data privacy, accessibility, practicums & course evaluations). Join in on the discussion here:
Reply Retweet Like