Twitter | Search | |
ŠKODA UK
Welcome to the official ŠKODA UK Twitter account. Like our brand, we believe that our fans are each . What drives you?
14,751
Tweets
1,956
Following
65,272
Followers
Tweets
ŠKODA UK 2h
Replying to @originalKuli
That's fine, Chris. Please let us know if you do need any assistance at all, we're more than happy to help.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK 2h
Replying to @originalKuli
Hi, Chris. We suggest speaking to your local Retailer to get an opinion, would you like for us to get their details for you?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK 3h
Replying to @johnmcilroy
That's wonderful to see, thank you for sharing this with us, John.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK 6h
Rediscover your sense of adventure with the ŠKODA SUV range.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK 23h
Replying to @jonesdani64
Hi, Danielle. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Could you please send a DM to us with what has happened so that we can assist you further?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 19
Replying to @forestknights
Hi Wayne, thanks for the update. If you need further assistance please come back to us and we will be happy to help.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 19
Replying to @forestknights
Hi Wayne, could you provide some further information on DM and we can take a look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 19
Replying to @Exa_talks
Hi Paul, we are sorry to hear this. Please DM us with your contact details and registration number and we can look in to this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 19
Replying to @TrainsSimon
Hi there, Simon. Check your inbox, we've replied your DM.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 17
Replying to @Beetleman78
It looks wonderful, Rich. Thanks for sharing.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 16
We're sorry to hear this, Danny. We've called at and requested they get in touch with you. Feel free to DM us with any other queries you may have and we'll be happy to help.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 16
Replying to @Hybridmedia1
We're sorry to hear about this. Could you DM us with your order number so that we can take a look into this?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 16
We're sorry to hear about this, Matthew. Would you like us to arrange a callback from ?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 16
Replying to @El_Hair
Hi Craig, could you DM us with more info so that we can take a look into this, please?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 15
Replying to @_JoeMiddleton
Great! We'll get back to you there.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 15
Replying to @Richard58039371
Could you DM us with your Case I.D so that we can take a look into this, Richard?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 15
Replying to @Richard58039371
We could raise this with the Customer Care Team but you've been through to them so, did you ask for it to be escalated any further in discussions with the Care Team?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 15
Replying to @Richard58039371
In this case, we recommend raising this with the Management Team at the Retailer for their consideration, Richard. Which Retailer was it that you went to?
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 15
Replying to @jackw1960
Hi Jack, if you DM us with your vehicle reg, we can raise the query with our Parts Team and assist with this.
Reply Retweet Like
ŠKODA UK Mar 15
Replying to @Richard58039371
Hi Richard, we're sorry to see this. Did you raise this with the Management Team at the Retailer?
Reply Retweet Like