Twitter | Search | |
This is the legacy version of twitter.com. We will be shutting it down on 15 December 2020. Please switch to a supported browser or device. You can see a list of supported browsers in our Help Center.
Ruth Mutegi
Child of GOD | JESUS my Lord | Inspiration | IamTheSermon | FierceFaith | PrincessWarrior | Adventist | Journalist | President's Strategic Communication Unit |
87,234
Tweets
783
Following
15,803
Followers
Tweets
Ruth Mutegi 7m
Replying to @carolinespencer
With you on that!
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi 21h
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 25
Replying to @mariahsudi
Aaaaww! ❤️
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 24
Replying to @carolinespencer
It definitely requirements a manual. Wow!
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi retweeted
JD Nov 24
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 24
Replying to @TheChai_vinist
Oh my! My city, my town! Such great memories!
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi retweeted
Captain Ozwald (🔥) Nov 23
Lessons from watching Larry and Elsa. Be confident in what you're great at! No one is ever going to be able to exactly replace the way you think and do things, so be loud and proud! Be You!
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @Noisey_I
It is well.
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @Lyraoko
Poleni.
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @KuiKaringithi
🤗🤗🤗
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @a_opondo
You mean the more dead you are...
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @TheChai_vinist
Nyinyi watu wa bomko! 🤣
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Uncles... I have tales! Sigh!
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @TheChai_vinist
Pale kwa gate 🤣
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @LarryMadowo
Congratulations, Larry! Keep soaring! 👏👏👏
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi retweeted
Larry Madowo Nov 20
For everyone from a small village like me who thought some dreams are too big for you, here is your answer
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi Nov 21
Replying to @C_SOI
Poleni. It is well.
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi retweeted
Larry Madowo Nov 20
🥁🥁🥁 I’m anchoring BBC World News America for the first time today. It’s a busy show for a busy world. Watch LIVE at 5pm ET on across America + globally at 10pm GMT (1am EAT, 11p CET)
Reply Retweet Like
Ruth Mutegi retweeted
Two guys from Denmark Nov 18
Reply Retweet Like