Twitter | Search | |
This is the legacy version of twitter.com. We will be shutting it down on 15 December 2020. Please switch to a supported browser or device. You can see a list of supported browsers in our Help Center.
Rainbow Six Siege
The official Rainbow Six Twitter account. ESRB Rating: Mature with Blood, Drug Reference, Strong Language, and Violence. For Esports, follow !
43,973
Tweets
270
Following
1,966,626
Followers
Tweets
Rainbow Six Siege 4m
Aruni is ready to burn up her opponents. 🔥 Where will you place her Surya Gates when Operation Neon Dawn drops December 1?
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 3h
Oryx is trying his best to carry the whole team, ok?
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 3h
It's always flexing on us with their...jumping. Dis-gus-teng!
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 4h
Replying to @Rainbow6Game
🛠️Y5S4 Neon Dawn Patch Sizes🛠️ With Operation Neon Dawn, we will be consolidating data files which means this patch is larger than usual, but when complete will take up less memory on your computer/console. See patch sizes below 👇
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 4h
🛠Y5S4 Maintenance🛠 The Y5S4 Operation Neon Dawn patch will be deployed tomorrow December 1st for all platforms. Platform: PC Time: 08:00 EDT / 13:00 UTC Platform: PS Time: 09:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC Platform: XB Time: 11:00 EDT / 16:00 UTC ⏲Approx' Downtime: 1 Hour
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 4h
สวัสดีค่ะ 🙏 It's time to welcome the newest Operator to Team Rainbow. On December 1, play Operation Neon Dawn and find out what Aruni brings to the competition.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 8h
Replying to @R6GiveUsTrading
There are no plans for a trading feature to be added in-game.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege 8h
We've updated the Top Issues & Community Concerns page! 🔗 We will continue to update the list to provide communication around the status of current issues.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 29
Skyscraper gets a rework in Operation Neon Dawn. How will you use it to your advantage?
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Replying to @Snedgie
'ight, we need to talk...
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Replying to @SAU_SIEGE
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Replying to @SAU_SIEGE
Wrong kind of reveal, Sau... 😩 👉👈
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Check out this week's , an Aruni special edition! 🇹🇭 🦾 🦾 🦾 🦾 Keep sharing your creations by using for a chance to get featured in the future!
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Renown is given to players at the end of a match, casual, unranked, ranked, and Terrorist Hunt. So this will be achievable to all players
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Replying to @pasta1455
Adding items to the in-game store for free can cause issues when redeeming, which is why it has to be 1 renown which every user will be able to achieve. Rainbow Six Siege and Ubisoft do not profit from renown being spent in the game.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
IceyCat's charm will be available from the 15th of December for anyone to redeem for 1 renown point.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
Replying to @Rainbow6Game
IceyCat's charm will be available from the 15th of December onwards in the in-game store for 1 renown. The other charms will be available for their channels Twitch subscribers on the release of Y5S4 Neon Dawn.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 27
We're happy to announce our newest additions to the Streamer Charm roster for Y5S4 Neon Dawn. More information regarding IceyCat's charm and how to obtain it can be found here; 🔗
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 26
Hey, this could be disabled in the in-game settings. Can you check that "Ping" is turned on? You can find this under the Gameplay tab in the settings menu.
Reply Retweet Like
Rainbow Six Siege Nov 25
Still looking for Tachanka tips? and have you covered!
Reply Retweet Like