Twitter | Search | |
The Pamlico Writers
Pamlico Writers Group and Beaufort County Arts Council/Art of the Pamlico, sponsors of the annual Pamlico Writers Conference
19,060
Tweets
1,957
Following
1,253
Followers
Tweets
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 27
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Aug 7
The Girl Who Loved Cayo Bradley by Nina Romano “Unspoiled land, clean rivers, wildflowers, peaks & valleys. ... “ Art: Bruce Graham
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Aug 8
Lemon Blossoms ✨ by Nina Romano “Enchanting story of days gone by”
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Sherri L. Hollister Aug 7
Posted withregram • 💫BLOGGERS/ BOOKSTAGRAMMERS ALL NEW SIGN UP💫 TITLE- Janie's Secret GENRE- Romantic suspense AUTHOR- Sherri Lupton Hollister Date of Event: September 3rd to September…
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Robin Greene Aug 7
Looking for what to read next? Listen to the podcast Get Booked. Get Booked is a weekly show of custom book recommendations from the bookworms at Book Riot.
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
✍🏾 𝑅𝑒𝑒𝓈𝑒 "on deadline" 𝑅𝓎𝒶𝓃 👩🏾‍💻 Aug 7
My new favorite mug. "I am not responsible for what my face does when you talk."
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
NC Literary Map Jul 29
😂 anyone ever lose their book shopping for books? Authors, ever lose your personal copy of your book at a reading event? thepencilapp has the best book and writing memes!
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
NC Literary Map Jul 31
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 26
Delighted that my LEAVING has been accepted by for inclusion in her anthology *In Black & White* The is still reading & considering manuscripts, so
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 17
The Girl Who Loved Cayo Bradley by Nina Romano Lyric Scenic Beguiling
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 6
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 3
THE GIRL WHO LOVED CAYO BRADLEY by Nina Romano Art: Nelson Boren
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 3
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 4
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Carol Marrs Phipps Jul 4
Get WHAM! Audiobook 100% 💥💥 No registration required Download easily and anonymously 📢Get US & UK promo codes while they last! Video Animation
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Nina Romano Jul 29
“A powerful & enchanting read. A brilliantly well-written tale that takes readers on one woman's journey. For fans of Romeo & Juliet fans this is a must read. I loved reading Nina Romano's stunning piece & recommend it to readers worldwide." -- San Francisco Book Review
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
CW Hawes Aug 1
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
Sherri L. Hollister Jul 29
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
K.M. Weiland Jul 31
you're constantly surprised by the secrets your characters are keeping from you.
Reply Retweet Like
The Pamlico Writers retweeted
K.M. Weiland Jul 31
"Every word written is a victory against death."--Michel Butor
Reply Retweet Like