Twitter | Search | |
Ocado
Ocado, the online supermarket. Our team are here all day, seven days a week to answer your tweets.
201,623
Tweets
12,399
Following
64,593
Followers
Tweets
Ocado 28m
Replying to @isleofcats
Evening Mary! You can request for us to sell this item via our website. Simply scroll to the bottom of any page and fill in the product request option :)- Meg
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 1h
Replying to @fsharwoodjones
Oh dear, that is a sad sight! We hope this hasn't caused too much disappointment. Can you kindly DM us your email address and postcode so we can help further? - Meg
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 3h
Replying to @Kite311
Our stock levels are based on not only psychical stock levels in the warehouse but also agreed delivered dates with our suppliers and it is possible that our suppliers may have let us down with a delivery for this item but we are sorry for the trouble its caused. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 3h
Replying to @jooliargh
Oh no! We are very sorry to hear that has happened, especially in this weather 😟. If you would like us to look into this further or pass on your feedback then please DM us your email address and postcode. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 4h
Replying to @Kite311
Hi Helen, we're sorry to hear this we will always try to fulfil your order, unfortunatly sometimes the item is unavailable, we will try and substitute the item if possible. - Ruby
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 4h
Quick to make, packed with protein, and tasty – not all (super) lunches wear capes. This Omelette Wrap with Avocado, Tomato Salsa and Chilli is great for when you’re pushed for time, and want to stick to healthier food:
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 5h
Replying to @CarolionD
Hi Carolion, we are sorry to hear you are having issues on the website. If you can please contact us by phone on 0345 656 1234 or DM us your email address and postcode we will try to assist you with this. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 5h
Replying to @AEcolinda @waitrose
We’re investigating alternatives to plastic bags, but right now, they’re the best option for packing your shopping as It’s not always practical, or hygienic to send unwrapped produce through our highly-automated warehouses. We hope to have alternatives soon. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 5h
Replying to @lukeredpath
We are sorry that there was nothing subtitle for yourself in this current promotion. We have passed on your feedback and we are always reviewing our deals and offers and we do hope there is something more suitable in the future. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 5h
Replying to @bigkingbadger
Hi Matthew, we are sorry to hear you are having issues with this voucher. If you can please DM us your email address and postcode we can have a look into this for you. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 6h
Replying to @AnnaGanderton
Hi Anna, we are sorry to hear you have had these issues with your vouchers. We appreciate you have spoken to us regarding this but If you would like us to look into this again for you then please DM us your email address and postcode -Richard.
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 6h
Replying to @nicolehart1
Hi Nicole, we are sorry to hear that. We can of course look into this for you. If you can please DM us your email address and postcode. -Richard
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 7h
Replying to @girlmeetsdress
Hi there! Thank you for taking an interest in us☺️ Our response times for emails are 24 hours. If you wanted a quicker response, feel free to copy your email across to us in a DM. -Megan
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 7h
Replying to @NourishMagUK
If you pop us over a product request using the link at the bottom of our website we can look into stocking these for you! :) - Claire
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 8h
Replying to @Michelloui
Minky is so cute! Probably likes the cold bag in this weather! 😄 -Bella
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 9h
We're sorry for the disappointment caused. We'll take your comments on board. -Bella
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 9h
Replying to @nuneatonkev
Oh no! We're sorry to hear that, Kevin. Thanks for the photo. Please DM us with your email address and postcode, and we'll look into this further. -Bella
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 9h
Replying to @nuneatonkev
We are 2 completely different companies and just currently sell some of the Waitrose products on our website. If your order was placed with Ocado then if you contact us about any issues or queries we'll do our best to help :) - Claire
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 9h
Replying to @Bowiejcecc
Hi Julie, if you can send us a DM with the email address and postcode on your account we can have a look for you and see what we can do :) - Claire
Reply Retweet Like
Ocado 9h
Replying to @nuneatonkev @waitrose
Oh dear, we're really sorry about this Kevin! We are a completely different company to Waitrose. If your order was delivered by us then if you pop us over a DM with your email address and postcode we can have a look into this for you. - Claire
Reply Retweet Like