Twitter | Search | |
Nina Laurin
Bestselling author of suspense. GIRL LAST SEEN, WHAT MY SISTER KNEW, THE STARTER WIFE, A WOMAN ALONE (6/23) Grand Central Publishing. Repped by .
3,340
Tweets
712
Following
1,091
Followers
Tweets
Nina Laurin retweeted
AudioFile Magazine Oct 25
narrates 's domestic thriller “w/ impeccable pacing & a perfect mix of disbelief, fear & desperation"
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Oct 16
Replying to @ElizaNellums
This...
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Oct 5
Good news! A WOMAN ALONE is a Kindle Deal until Oct. 11th! Grab it for just $2.99!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin retweeted
Folio Literary Oct 1
Kindle users have until Sunday to take advantage of the Kindle Monthly Deal for , the nail-biting, bestselling thriller by . Get your copy for $1.99 now!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Sep 25
This is TOMORROW! Come join us!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Sep 16
Replying to @bookguy7
😔 Well, still no live events for the foreseeable future... but I’m doing a giveaway very soon! I’ll keep you updated!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Sep 7
What My Sister Knew is coming to the UK! 😍🇬🇧
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin retweeted
Grand Central Pub Sep 2
For the month of September, you can get GIRL LAST SEEN by for just $1.99 on ! Don't miss out on this deal:
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Aug 18
5 of 5 stars to The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes by Suzanne Collins
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Aug 17
This is still on! I Until the end of the month, THE STARTER WIFE is 99p on Amazon Kindle UK!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Aug 6
Dear UK tweeps! A little reminder that for the entire month of August, THE STARTER WIFE is a Kindle Monthly Deal at only 99p!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin retweeted
Noor Sufi Aug 2
Oooh, ' is ONLY 99p this month in ebook! Perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us, you won't be able to put it down!
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Jul 27
Replying to @kitfrick
Karen, but the bookish version... Sharon?
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Jul 14
Replying to @matthewqmartin
*notes for next book*
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin retweeted
Grand Central Pub Jul 14
Behind the Book: 7 ½ WAYS TO WRITE A GENRE-BENDING THRILLER: Suspense, Sci-Fi, and Beyond.
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Jul 14
Aww! Thank you for reading ❤️
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Jul 9
A WOMAN ALONE is now out in the UK! Thank you ❤️🎉📚🇬🇧
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin retweeted
Rachel Ekstrom Courage Jul 6
This betch is stoked to see A WOMAN ALONE by on the 2020 Summer Reading List 🌞📚💯
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin retweeted
Sid T. Thomas Jul 5
My new reading project –besides keeping up with all the recent releases– will be going down this list of recommendations by : (this will be an ongoing thread)
Reply Retweet Like
Nina Laurin Jul 5
Replying to @Sordid_Sid
I’ll be following this! So curious what you think.
Reply Retweet Like