Twitter | Search | |
Narisha
1,411
Tweets
22
Following
12
Followers
Tweets
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Sep 11
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ This Week next 4xPLAYs WEDNESDAY 🔴 x NY.KO x 🔴 THURSDAY 🔴San Pedro 🔴 FRIDAY 🔴 🔴 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Aug 20
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Aug 18
Goooooood Morning is alive & ran for 7 years, 2 months, 14 days, 18 hours, 42 minutes 🎧 Tune in here ➡️ Non Stop Eclectic Music MiX & More
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Aug 10
Time to announce your Saturday shows on RIGHT HERE & RIGHT NOW w/ & PREMIERE ➡️ 's RYTHMN IS LIFE #22 ➡️ 's #14 ➡️ 's #45 ➡️ 's #4 READY ?
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Aug 10
TODAY 🕗8PM UK⚪3PM ET⚪12PM PT #14 by 💯% Vibes 📻 featuring & closing w/ Himesh Reshammiya x Vineeth Singh x | x
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Aug 8
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ on 🕑2AM UK⚪9PM ET⚪6PM PT ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Brian #277 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ | | | | | ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Jun 3
Time to announce your Tuesday shows on RIGHT HERE & RIGHT NOW w/ ▶️ weekly 80s & 90s dose Party w/ 's ▶️ Brand new 's #98 PREMIERE (wow already almost 100 show by our beloved Selector)!
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 30
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ TODAY 9PM UK⚪4PM ET⚪1PM PT 2hrs Finest Music Selection by on 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 29
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Coming up on in 's ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Episode #115 | ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ | | | 📻 here
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 28
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ TODAY 7PM UK⚪2PM ET⚪11AM PT 's 🎚️Featuring🎚️ 07:00 - 70s & 80s DISCO FUNK SPECIAL 🆕 on 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 25
Published on - [FR-EN] ★★ 's 4xPlays May 27. | MAY 31. ★★ 📌 A quasiment J-7 des nos 7 ans, que dire de plus que nous n'avons déjà dit sur cette hebdomadaire sélection de titres qui font désormais les beaux jours de vôtre radio…
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 23
Time to announce your Friday Shows RIGHT HERE & RIGHT NOW w/ ▶️ Last Monday #61 ▶️ brand new 's #18 (Wow what an ace evening! Tune in & Enjoy the finest Music)
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 23
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ 🔊 | Non Stop Eclectic Music MiX ⏲️ Next Prog | 9PM UK ❓ 's ⏲️ 9PM UK ❓ Non Stop Eclectic Music MiX 🎧 on 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 13
Time to announce your Monday Shows RIGHT HERE & RIGHT NOW w/ ▶️ A mighty 's #30 ▶️ Brand new Airplay introduction #60 PREMIERE (Wow what an evening ! Tune in & Enjoy the finest Music)
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 11
TODAY 8PM UK⚪3PM ET⚪12PM PT #7 by 💯 Vibes 📻 featuring x | x x | Mano x Swarnalatha | Anand Raj Anand x Kalpana Potowary .../...
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 11
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC May 11
TODAY 8PM UK⚪2PM ET⚪12PM PT #7 by 💯 Vibes 📻 featuring & closing w/ Sonu Nigam x | x | x | x
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Apr 17
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ 🔊 | Non Stop Eclectic Music MiX ⏲️ 8PM UK ❓ 's #116 ⏲️ 9PM UK ❓ 🎤 feat. & Carrie Cleveland 🎧 on 📻 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Apr 16
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ on 🕔5PM UK⚪12PM ET⚪9AM PT ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Brian #249 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ | | | | ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
Reply Retweet Like
Narisha retweeted
#RKC Apr 7
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Coming up on in 's ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Episode #42 | ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Steven Gutheinz | | Secret Garden | 📻 here
Reply Retweet Like