Twitter | Search | |
NGHTMRE
Beats and bad dreams 🔮 | Join the Dream Team: | Label: |
10,856
Tweets
1,749
Following
213,988
Followers
Tweets
NGHTMRE retweeted
krista ВLМ♊️gemini🌞cancer🌙Libra⬆️ 22h
I’m so happy I have my two favorite artist tattooed on me😫🥺 I love and so much💕 I love that you guys collab and I would love to see a b2b one day😍 thank you for your music and your energy 🎶⚛️
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 12
Replying to @wandenchantress
💙
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 11
Killed this!
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Gud Vibrations Aug 11
. is on the controls this week with an epic brand new guest mix for Gud Vibrations Radio!
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 7
🔥🔥!!
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 5
New collab with finished
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Eric Sanner Aug 4
I'm sitting here watching lollapalooza set. Every live stream of his visuals are crazy good. His visual guy is probably the best in the business
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Allison Aug 4
...the best way to rave at home (especially with visuals)
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 4
My Lollapalooza Livestream set is out now on my YouTube! Hope you all enjoy some of the new music 👀 WATCH:
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Dancing Astronaut Aug 1
. actually recreated the Perry’s Stage for virtual Lolla 🤯 (via )
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 1
Lollapalooza THANK YOU! Hope you guys enjoyed the new music ❤️ Should I upload the full set?
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Lollapalooza Aug 1
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Aug 1
Flashback to 2017! Who’s ready for my new virtual set on the livestream tonight?! 8:40pm PT/ 9:40pm MT/ 10:40pm CT/ 11:40pm ET
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Jul 31
Replying to @NGHTMRE
PORTION OF PROCEEDS WILL BE DONATED TO MUSICARES AND DIRECT RELIEF!
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Jul 31
NEW MASKS & SANITIZER ON-SALE NOW FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY 🔮 STAY SAFE SO WE CAN RAVE AGAIN ❤️
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Josiah Pena Jul 29
tbh last years coachella set. was to fucked up to enjoy it 🙁
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
"insert name here" Jul 29
Tomorrowland set was insane I'm on the 5th watch and it keeps getting better. Made the paint peel off my walls!!!
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Jul 28
Killed this !
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE retweeted
Gud Vibrations Jul 28
To follow up his incredible new EP Infinite Structure has taken over Gud Vibrations Radio! Please enjoy his guest mix out now!
Reply Retweet Like
NGHTMRE Jul 27
Replying to @lollapalooza @YouTube
CAN’T WAIT 🔥
Reply Retweet Like