Twitter | Search | |
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻
Co-host Made Dame in 2017 Crown Deputy, Captain in in & tweet for rescue pets
148,193
Tweets
3,101
Following
6,885
Followers
Tweets
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
OffTheLeashFP 5h
πŸ“ŒJoin us this Sat 11/23 for ! We are a Twitter chat about , by pets! Guest: Mooch BSP Winner: Casco Hosts: & Starts at 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT, 8pm UK. All are welcome! Just search and follow !
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 31m
Mornin all haf a luffly day
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Jess & Fudge 11h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Lindsay Moon 8h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
BoycieBoy 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
carole noble 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Jo Deano #EndBSL πŸ±πŸΆπŸ¦ŠπŸ„πŸ–πŸ‘ 10h
πŸ’šπŸ§‘ 🐱 TeamZay 🐱 πŸ™πŸ» pls retweet for TIBBY for ⏰ If you can offer this older boy a forever home pls contact
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
The Animal Team 10h
It's & here are just four of the lovely looking for their forever homes . Pop over & read their stories, & others, & open your heart to these beauties.
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
carole noble 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 10h
Wow that was a busy hour! Great tweeting everyone at today Thanks for tweeting&retweetingπŸ‘πŸΌ Paws & fingers crossed for a or for all rescue pets & hoping all lost pets find their owners Same time, same place next week everyone
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
carole noble 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Maine Coon Adoptions 10h
Hello! We are BIG BOY & EEYORE, two adorable buddies looking for a home (together, if possible). We are both young - born in 2015 - and playful. Eeyore is the more playful of the two of us, especially with other cats...
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Jess & Fudge 10h
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Owly 10h
Please RT to help Sally find her pawfect forever home this πŸ‘ Such a sweetheart ❀❀❀ All info and enquiries call Lisa on 07455179155 or email at ldrtrustee@gmail.com ❀❀
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Owly 10h
Please RT to help Jackie find her pawfect forever home this πŸ‘ Such a sweet girl, so pretty! All info and enquiries at ❀❀
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Owly 10h
Beano Cadi Rupert and Gelert nr all on the lookout for love this Please help? Call or text Sue on 07427599809 or 01743 872395 for more information ❀
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Owly 10h
Please RT to help Captain in find his pawfect forever home this πŸ‘ Such a sweet lil fella 😍 All info and enquiries at ❀❀
Reply Retweet Like
πŸƒπŸŒ¦Millie πŸŒŠπŸ’ž & Ditzee 🐻 retweeted
Vitcza πŸ±β€πŸ‘“Tabitha πŸ±β€πŸš€Barney🐰Rocky πŸ±β€πŸ‘“ 10h
Reply Retweet Like