Twitter | Search | |
Menulog
This page is monitored 7 days a week 10:30am - 10pm. To chat with us instantly, visit
5,830
Tweets
752
Following
3,637
Followers
Tweets
Menulog 1h
Replying to @PasiveMusicStan
Hi there, sorry to hear you had trouble with your order. This actually looks like the wifi provider might be the one blocking .au domains. Unfortunately we can't alter the privacy rules of an external ISP. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog 1h
Replying to @troykelly
Hi Troy, we're sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Our couriers are not provided with your mobile number, however they are provided with a generic call forwarding number they can use to contact you. Please DM us with your order ID if you still need help with this one.
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog 1h
Replying to @Sydwolf
Hey Browny, we're really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your recent order :( Can you please DM us with your order ID, mobile number or email address so that we can look into this for you? Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog 1h
Replying to @shashanksangepu
Hey Shashank, we're really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your recent order :( Can you please DM us with your order ID, mobile number or email address so that we can look into this for you? Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog 2h
Replying to @mpearce_perth
Hi Mark, sorry to hear you're having issues with your vouchers. We've just checked a few of these codes and they're valid on our end, please DM us with your email address so we can look into this for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog 2h
Replying to @KyeDavey
Hey Kye, we're really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your recent order :( Can you please DM us with your order ID, mobile number or email address so that we can look into this for you? Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog 2h
Replying to @Palchan
Hi Ariel, thanks for letting us know. Can you please DM us with a screenshot of what you're seeing, so that we can forward this over to our tech/digital team for investigation. Thanks :)
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 19
Welcome to foodie heaven 😍 Get dinner delivered from Jasmins Lebanese Restaurant Lakemba tonight!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 18
Replying to @Ahlephia
So sorry you feel this way Rhiannon - If there is anything further we can help you with please do not hesitate to reach out!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 18
Replying to @anneliesejane
So sorry to hear this!! Please DM me your order number and email address so I can check this out for you. Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 17
Replying to @Ahlephia
Really sorry to hear this Rhiannon. Please DM me your order number and your email address so I can look into this right away for you!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 17
Replying to @AlexMcKain3
Sorry to hear this Alex - please DM me your order number so I can look into this ASAP. Thanks a lot!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 17
Replying to @The_Blowfisch
Really sorry to hear of your experience - can you please kindly DM me your order number so I can follow up. Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 17
Replying to @AlexMcKain3
Hey Alex, so sorry to hear this!! Please DM me your order number so I can look into this for you. Thanks
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 17
Got no idea what to make for dinner? Kaze Bento has got you covered 👌
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 16
Order in from Ezzelino's tonight 🍝 Buon appetito!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 15
Good food from El Jannah makes Mondays a whole lot easier 🙌
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 14
Replying to @Ahlephia
Hey Rhiannon, we're really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your recent order :( Can you please DM us with your order ID, mobile number or email address so that we can look into this for you? Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 14
Replying to @BigCruiser59
Hey Ron, thanks for taking the time to raise this feedback. You can amend your unit/house number during the checkout process. the main search will usually use the street/block. You may also want to check if your house number is recognised by Google here -
Reply Retweet Like
Menulog Jul 14
Replying to @lizakb_
Hey Liza, we're really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your recent order :( Can you please DM us with your order ID, mobile number or email address so that we can look into this for you? Thanks!
Reply Retweet Like