Twitter | Search | |
Manic Focus
My new album Lost in a Digital World is out NOW ➡: Stream Here:
6,663
Tweets
1,477
Following
13,498
Followers
Tweets
Manic Focus 5h
Tonight’s streaming events will be fun! I start at 7PM MST, followed by , followed by . Let’s get a huge raid going!
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus 5h
Streaming on Twitch tonight at 7PM MST!
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 24
Thank you and for putting on an awesome streaming event! I had a great time, much love! ❤️🙏
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 24
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus retweeted
luvr lotus May 23
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 24
Replying to @Protohype
I think you nailed it man, maybe add a hint of Palo Santo
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus retweeted
Summer Camp Festival May 23
SCamp favorite is bringin' the heat in just a few minutes over on our stream! Get ready 🔥
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 22
Putting my set together for virtual this weekend and it’s a heater 🔥 make sure to tune in this Saturday 5/23! I go on at 12:30am CST 🤘
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus retweeted
Mersiv May 19
I got that Solar Vision!!
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 19
Streaming Rocket League on Twitch with and in less than 2 hours.
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 18
Bringing some Manic to your Monday 🥳⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Pacific Time - 6pm⠀ Mountain Time - 7pm⠀ Central Time - 8pm⠀ Eastern Time - 9pm⠀
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 12
Minds Mix Volume 3 is out now on Soundcloud!
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 11
Thank you everyone for tuning in! Minds Mix Vol 3 out tomorrow on SoundCloud!
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 11
Minds Mix Vol 3 listening party tonight on Twitch with visuals from Chandler Thomann at the Granada in Lawrence, Kansas! This will be the best stream yet! 9PM EST 8PM Central 7PM MST 6PM Pacific
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 10
Happy Mother’s Day to my incredible Mom! We love you more than words can describe. Your kind and loving spirit has been a beacon of inspiration for me throughout my entire existence. I’m forever grateful for your…
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 9
Check out the homie Lev aka throwing down right now!
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 7
Hanging with prepping for a massive national tour that would have been wrapping up this weekend. Wild how life can change in such a quick and dramatic way. This is only temporary. We will be back and I can’t wait to rock shows again with my bruv. 🕺🏼
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 7
Please sign this petition and share this link. We must act NOW
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus May 7
Rest in Paradise Ahmad Aubrey, Sean Reed, and every life taken too soon by a racist agenda. Our justice system is failing miserably.
Reply Retweet Like
Manic Focus retweeted
The Floozies May 5
Glad rick and morty is back. Everybody listen to ah jeez to celebrate please.
Reply Retweet Like