Twitter | Search | |
Larry Goldings
1,346
Tweets
131
Following
5,538
Followers
Tweets
Larry Goldings May 24
The president, and his enablers, ladies and gentlemen. This is deeply disturbing.
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings May 22
It’s because a WOMAN took you down and humiliated you in public, isn’t it? You stupid piece of shit. You and your ‘gifted hands’ make me ill.
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings May 20
right-handed idea of the day
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings May 15
Please come !! June18 !!
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings retweeted
Kevin M. Kruse May 8
In the last 24 hours, we learned that the president is a , his biggest evangelical backer covered up an apparent sex scandal, his attorney general is facing a contempt charge in the House and his son is being subpoenaed by the Senate. In the last 24 hours.
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings May 4
Sunday May 5! & Larry Goldings in duet. Los Angeles 2 sets starting at 9pm
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings May 1
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 29
Sunday May 5! Larry Goldings & Peter Bernstein in duet in Los Angeles. Two sets starting at 9pm Drawing by
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 26
Replying to @kurtrosenwinkel
Zing Went the Strings of my Heart
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 26
A little less than a week left to vote for our song "High Dreams" in The John Lennon Songwriting Competition! Here is the Link to vote to help us get into the finals! You can vote once a day, we are in the Jazz Category. THANKS!
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 22
I just met Donald Fagen. Seriously man. Hebrew School with my Walkman on listening to Gaucho recorded in Dolby feeling like I I could listen to this music over and over for the rest of my life (i’m not tagging Donald because I imagine gushing is not his thing)
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 20
What a blast it’s been! 2 more nights at with and !! 30 years later...
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 19
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings retweeted
Jazz Standard Apr 19
The / / organ trio (Fri-Sun), and note that will NOT be happening this Sunday due to the holiday. Tix + info: .
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 17
Replying to @LouisColeMusic
killing it as usual
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 14
UPDATE! We decided to make the FIRST JazzHeaven LIVE webinar with a FREE WEBINAR FOR ALL now. FREE registration: To celebrate the launch of our weekly live webinar series. ;) It’s in 2 HOURS! 1pm NYC time (10am PST, 6pm UK, 7pm Berlin)
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 13
Yup, thirty years! Come on out, East Coast fans!!
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 12
THIS SUNDAY! 1pm EST (6pm London): LARRY GOLDINGS "Composing Tips & Tools” interactive LIVE Webinar & Masterclass! Details tomorrow on !
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings Apr 9
You’re AMAZING
Reply Retweet Like
Larry Goldings retweeted
inara george Apr 4
Hey everybody!! and I got pick of the week in for our show coming up this Wednesday April 10th at Thank you Falling James for the mention!!…
Reply Retweet Like