Twitter | Search | |
wilkhawk Sep 6
My goodness, just got in from gardening this morning and caught Matt Kuchar gardening in a waste area. Looked a little shady. would have to give a penalty. He knows better.
Reply Retweet Like
Tony Teeri Sep 6
Matt Kuchar is doing everything possible to make sure nobody likes him.
Reply Retweet Like
Ian J Sep 7
There’s not much more he needs to do.
Reply Retweet Like
Tony Johnstone Sep 7
WTF??????????????????????????????????????????
Reply Retweet Like
Stephen W Smoot Sep 7
He’s trying to prove a point I think
Reply Retweet Like
Tony Johnstone Sep 8
Oh he certainly has! This was confirmation.
Reply Retweet Like
Steve Kline Sep 7
That is straight up cheating. No way that was the intent of the rule change.
Reply Retweet Like
Carson Pilcher Sep 7
This is maddening! There is NO penalty for hitting into bunker or hazard anymore. But let’s leave it in that fresh divot in the middle of the fairway.
Reply Retweet Like
Kent Halluk Sep 7
Um, when was there a penalty for hitting into a bunker??
Reply Retweet Like
Carson Pilcher Sep 9
I mean penalty as in “detriment due to tough lie” not a penalty stroke issued on the player.
Reply Retweet Like
Andy Maher Sep 7
There is no part of the spirit of the rules of the game being honoured here. Merely a bloke taking the piss.
Reply Retweet Like
Kire. Sep 7
After the camera panned away... 👍🏼
Reply Retweet Like
StrackaLine Spain Sep 8
😝😝😝
Reply Retweet Like
Kire. Sep 8
Reply Retweet Like
Phil Casson Sep 7
So I get to watch him cheat but the the top amateurs battleing it out at the get 1 hour highlights at 11pm and some tweets?
Reply Retweet Like
Tyler Butler Sep 7
Probably looking for loose change to pay the locker room attendant.
Reply Retweet Like
Scott Moore Sep 7
Ironic that the video is about 40 seconds, the time he is supposed to take to hit the shot.
Reply Retweet Like
Cameron Wallace Sep 7
it’s blatant cheating !!! If I did that on a Saturday Medal I’d be DQ’d. Shocking behaviour from a professional golfer.
Reply Retweet Like