Twitter | Search | |
Iggy Pop
Twitter run by Iggy's HQ
1,896
Tweets
77
Following
177,477
Followers
Tweets
Iggy Pop retweeted
BBC Radio 6 Music Jul 31
When you remember is back on the station tonight! 🙌 Listen on from 7pm as Iggy returns with choice cuts by and 📻
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Sleaford Mods Jul 31
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop Jul 30
On the eve of the release of Fun House Deluxe Box Set, Iggy recounts the creation and recording of the album. Read ⬇️ "Building Fun House" by Iggy Pop
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop Jul 21
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
NME Jul 9
And it's beautifully done
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
UMC Jul 10
Check out the brand new video for 's hit 'The Passenger' 🎶
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop Jul 10
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop Jul 9
Set a reminder and watch "The Passenger" video tonight:
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop Jul 8
Hard to believe this track has not had a video. Until now. Join us tomorrow to see it. 8PM BST/9PM CET 3PM EST/noon PST Iggy's Be there for the arrival of "The Passenger".
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Iggy and The Stooges Jul 7
turns 50 today! We started celebrations early announcing a great deluxe edition coming out later this month. There are many who claim to be die hard fans. Show us your edition of
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
rancho de la luna Jun 26
i’ve been listening to ZOMBIE BIRDHOUSE a lot lately. bought it when it came out and still love it and it’s relevance. great drumming, great bass/production.rob duprey great multi instrumentalist co-writer.freaky cool
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Iggy and The Stooges Jun 15
is celebrating the 50th anniversary of with the first LP edition of the 1999 7-CD Rhino handmade boxed set. Limited Edition Boxed Set – 1,970 individually numbered copies trailer:
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Third Man Records Jun 10
We're excited to announce ' "Live At Goose Lake: August 8, 1970"! This previously-unheard recording of the original Stooges lineup's final performance will be available on August 7th nearly 50 years to the day after the performance. More info:
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop Jun 5
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Sarah Lipstate May 29
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Dave O'Grady Jun 4
Popped out for coffee yesterday and came back with another Idiot.
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop May 29
NOUVELLES DATES 2021 : En raison des mesures sanitaires dues au coronavirus, la tournée française «Free» d’Iggy Pop est reportée à avril 2021. Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous adresser aux points de vente habituels locaux
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop May 29
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop May 28
Take two! have announced first part of their line-up.
Reply Retweet Like
Iggy Pop retweeted
Kevin EG Perry May 26
Had fun visiting the almighty Ig on a psychic trip to Berlin, with guidance from
Reply Retweet Like