Twitter | Search | |
ics_updates
The UKs leading supporting healthcare professionals, patients & the public. URGENT CRISIS APPEAL:
7,384
Tweets
1,353
Following
24,611
Followers
Tweets
ics_updates 3h
🚨Last chance to register for today's webinar 🚨 πŸ“šTrauma, the Older Person and Intensive Care πŸ•–7PM BST Register here for free:
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
RoySocMed Jul 14
❗ Join us live on 27 July 2020 🌐 ACST 12:30AM | AEST 1:00AM | PT 8:00AM | ET 11:00AM | BST 4:00PM | CEST 5:00PM | IST 8:30PM | CST, SST 11:00PM | AWST 11:00PM ❓ Unable to attend the live event? πŸ’» Register to watch on-demand πŸ‘‰ πŸ’¬
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 14
Registrations are open for Thursday's webinar: Join and hear from experts in the field of anaesthesia, geriatric medicine and rehabilitation present an overview of trauma in the older person which may result in ITU admission. Book for free:
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Aoife Abbey Jul 11
Nice to see this focus in ...a specialty constantly running close to capacity, even before the pandemic
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
CHINTI & PARKER Jul 11
Introducing Chinti & Parker Face Masks. Discover our sustainably made, reusable face coverings in feelgood designs. 100% of profits go to the Intensive Care Society. Which print will you choose?
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
πš‚πš‘πš˜πš—πš π™»πšŠπš‘πšŠ Jul 9
A great line up for for care of the critically ill mother in two weeks
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Andrew Henson Jul 10
explains the new legislation very well
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 10
πŸ“’Yesterday's webinar is now available to stream πŸ“½οΈ πŸ“š Pandemics and Deemed Consent England: Discussing changes to the law. Thank you and
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 9
🚨Last chance to register for today's webinar 🚨 πŸ“šJoin and as they discuss changes to the law. πŸ•–7PM BST ➑️Book here for free:
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Kirsty Mann Jul 9
I’m obsessed with all the masks, check out all the beautiful offerings from & Emilia Wickstead THANK YOU amazing ladies
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Kirsty Mann Jul 9
I’ve been working with the amazing Isabel Spearman and Daily Dress Edit on an initiative to raise money for . Now that we have to wear masks everywhere, why not to your dress? We’re selling masks from 5 AMAZING brands via
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 8
Replying to @Sarah68C
Yes why not!!!
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 8
Justine is one of the fantastic designers creating masks for us. Thank You, Justine for your support.
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 8
To purchase one of these stylish face masks (and a dress maybe? Go on, why not) follow this link. All profits from the masks come to the ICS and will be put towards our Wellbeing Campaign.
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 8
Today we launched a virtual pop up shop with selling sustainable facemasks to raise much needed funds. Thankyou and Isabel Spearman for such a fantastic initiative, and to the brilliant designers for their support.
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Sandy Mather Jul 8
Always worth spending time listening to this dynamic duo! Join the webinar conversation with &
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Nitin Arora #WashYourHands Jul 8
The next webinar is tomorrow 9 July 1900 Please register and join us to talk about deemed consent and organ donation.
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates Jul 8
Registrations are still open for tomorrow's webinar: 'ICS Education: Pandemics & Deemed Consent England' Join and as they discuss changes to the organ donation law. Register here for free:
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
Royal Papworth Hospital πŸ’™ Jul 8
"We are passionate about continuous professional development" We spoke to Siobhan Moore, Education Sister, about critical care nursing careers and the learning opportunities available here at Royal Papworth Hospital.
Reply Retweet Like
ics_updates retweeted
(っ◔◑◔)っ β™₯ Mark Hudson β™₯ Jul 7
I was in a webinar presenting alongside I didn't really know who he was but from that webinar and his interview on the BBC. I know him now to be an exceptional ICU physician, His interview gave me hope and reminded me non-covid ICU patients aren't forgotten.
Reply Retweet Like