Twitter | Search | |
Gail Pallotta
Christian author who loves God, long walks on the beach and swimming.
7,333
Tweets
1,627
Following
1,413
Followers
Tweets
Gail Pallotta retweeted
June Foster Apr 23
Brooke Radcliffe can't reveal to handsome Garrett Bowman her true identity. But when wealthy Regina Radcliffe threatens to tell him the truth, Brooke begs Regina to allow Brooke's fantasy for only a few more days.
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Ken Rutkowski Apr 23
Nepal has one of the world’s most dangerous road
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Nicegirl Apr 23
Faith in humanity restored!
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
TheComingOfMinistry Apr 24
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Stephanie Collins Apr 24
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Katie Clark Apr 23
If you love YA fantasy novels in the vein of The Selection, Snow Like Ashes, or The Jewel, you might like to know my YA novel The Rejected Princess is available on NetGalley!
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Emily Conrad Apr 24
has something good for us, and when He gives it to us with a nod of approval, we can embrace it without of what we might be saying no to when we say yes.
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Linda Yezak Apr 23
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta Apr 24
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Chris Miller Apr 20
Another one of my favourite travel photos of the day from St Maarten
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Ave n Wiggles #Cute #Bulldog (Collectibulldogs) Apr 20
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Mary Albers Felkins Apr 20
Maybe Abraham had about some of the things God told him to do, but he didn’t let his questions stall his obedience. My is via .
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Norma Gail Apr 20
"You can feel and smell the air" Land of My Dreams, "a Scottish tale of romance, faith, and trust" Inspirational Fiction to Refresh Your Spirit
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Victoria Buck Apr 20
He's endured so much since they transformed him into the world's first transhuman, but will he survive the final transfusion?
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
LoRee Peery Apr 20
You never know what you might find in the woods. Lakota is as much a character as Beth and Aiden, and the wolf brings unexpected depth to this story.
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta Apr 20
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta Apr 20
When they vowed FOR BETTER OR WORSE, they never imagined the pain of losing a baby..or of questioning their faith. Read this emotionally gripping story in the Love Is series from author Emily Paige Skeen
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Emily Conrad Apr 19
Blessings aren't scarce around here. And even if they were, even if I never get to go to the mountains again or if I've enjoyed my last material blessing, God's love isn't scarce.
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Penelope Marzec Apr 20
1784! On a journey from America to England for the reading of her grandfather’s will, Margaret encounters danger and the arrogant Dr. Fortune.
Reply Retweet Like
Gail Pallotta retweeted
Barbara M. Britton Apr 20
Article in the JOURNAL today about how our are starving due to our recent . Our crabapple tree is pretty popular. Someone told me robins will eat . I'm giving it a try.
Reply Retweet Like