Twitter | Search | |
Halocene
📅 LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE 📅 Mon & Wed 4pm PT / 7pm ET 📅 FRI 1pm PT / 4pm ET ➡️ ➡️
4,061
Tweets
88
Following
8,827
Followers
Tweets
Halocene 5h
Replying to @Larawithabird
We are super grateful for all the opportunities Twitch has given to us. And since we're Twitch Ambassadors (we get cycled onto the front page at random) we're happy to make room for others. Still, I feel like a few names are quite deserving and need the promo arent here..
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 9h
So excited to be back today! See you on stream, 4pm PT / 7pm ET! ❤ Addie
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 9h
Same
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 9h
Replying to @Larawithabird
What's really odd to me is that they asked us to record something for this video (didn't end up using it I guess) but then didn't ask us to be a part of this lol 🤷‍♀️
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 15h
Replying to @Larawithabird
Omg but I need it
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 15h
Replying to @samtuckeryoung
🤷‍♀️
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene retweeted
Pixie 🧚‍♀️ 17h
OH WOW... Oh HELL YEAH! making an AWESOME cover of an epic AFI song, "Miss Murder". Go check it out, you WON'T be sorry!
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 17h
Replying to @Twitch
Oh i c how it is 😭💔 I want a divorce kappa
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene 17h
Replying to @AustinOnTwitter
You're ready when you're ready. Don't regret that 🤘
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 31
I remember when getting 5000 views in a day was a huge success for us. Now we get it in the first hour. MADNESS!
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 31
MISS MURDER by cover is now up on YouTube! WATCH NOW ➡️ LISTEN ON SPOTIFY ➡️
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 29
Miss Murder by AFI comes out FRIDAY at 8am PT / 11am ET!!
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 26
Replying to @roomieofficial
Happy 10 years bro 🤘🤘
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 25
Replying to @DOCD3TOX @Twitch
We went through this with two of our own mods. You cannot blame yourself. You provided a place of happiness and belonging for him. Keep on doing that, and his memory will live on within your stream.
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 25
Do you want us to cover "Bring Me to Life" by Evanescence as well? Help us get this video to 15,000 likes! This lets us know you want more 😊
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 24
Evanescence - "My Immortal" out now! Leave a comment and let us know your thoughts! WATCH ➡️
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 21
I love you
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 21
Replying to @tehbantha
Don't tweet while singing 🤪
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 21
Not gonna lie, sounds and looks a lot like what we pitched to Twitch last year.... but like... with an actual budget
Reply Retweet Like
Halocene Jul 21
Replying to @tjbrownmusic
I saw this video elsewhere and had to pause and rewind. KNEW THAT WAS THEM BLUE EYES
Reply Retweet Like