Twitter | Search | |
Tweets
Haotian Sun 16 Jun 14
Join me on HelloFax. It's the easiest way to sign and send documents online -
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 12 Jun 14
Go ! Who are you supporting?
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 8 Feb 14
The guys at & are giving away a TOTY Cristiano Ronaldo (XB360/XB1)!
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 24 Mar 13
Join me in Japan Life! My Japan Life ID is 6k02c!
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun retweeted
Nicole S. Young 28 Dec 12
I'm having a Rover Pro 45L AW camera bag giveaway over on my blog! Here are the details:
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 16 Oct 12
Dropbox is giving away free space to all university students! Check it out:
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 24 Aug 12
hi where could i download the ppt presentations? i would like to review what had been addressed in the orientation... thx
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 22 May 12
I love Dropbox because it's fast and easy to use
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 19 May 12
真心不好看啊... Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg marries sweetheart - Yahoo! News 通过
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 2 Feb 12
RT 58 million strong large password list to crack password via dictionary attack
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 31 Dec 11
呵呵 非常喜气 也不知道南德老师今晚能上不
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 29 Dec 11
喜洋洋.......omg.............
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 29 Dec 11
another 5:0 plz...
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 6 Dec 11
There is a little camera icon on the left bottom corner of the input box~ Click on it and u could add a pic
Reply Retweet Favorite
Haotian Sun 6 Dec 11
I started using Wunderlist
Reply Retweet Favorite