Twitter | Search | |
Eli Shiffrin
I was going to wait until seven people had asked, but nah. In Limited, if you're so outrageously fortunate to draft eight Seven Dwarves, you can still only put seven in your main deck.
Reply Retweet Like More
Raymond Green Sep 11
Replying to @EliShffrn @mtgaaron
Logged on to Twitter solely to find the answer to this lol
Reply Retweet Like
Eli Shiffrin Sep 11
Replying to @ray16721 @mtgaaron
Hopefully you didn't have to mine too deep.
Reply Retweet Like
Basic Universal Kittens Sep 11
Replying to @EliShffrn
Might want to tell Maro, he just contradicted you over on Blogatog.
Reply Retweet Like
Judge Dunlap Sep 11
He's incorrect. The text on the card supercedes the rules of the game, including deck construction rules like 1-ofs in EDH, 4-ofs in other 60-card constructed, and the limited rule of any amount of copies.
Reply Retweet Like
🅱️en 🅿️all Sep 11
Replying to @EliShffrn
Reply Retweet Like
Uranus Sep 11
Replying to @EliShffrn
Might wanna pass it on to Blogatog if you haven't already because Mark answered this one incorrectly
Reply Retweet Like
Azcz Sep 11
Replying to @EliShffrn
Is this the first card with a cap in limited?
Reply Retweet Like
Andrew Ward Sep 11
Replying to @Azcz @EliShffrn
Yep.
Reply Retweet Like
420dragon, emotional gamer Sep 11
Replying to @EliShffrn
Ok what if someone in theory drafted 38 copies of this card
Reply Retweet Like