Twitter | Search | |
Dymocks Books
Follow us to stay up to date on all the latest and greatest bookish things. We’re here to answer your questions Monday to Friday 8am-5pm AEDT.
20,633
Tweets
4,088
Following
16,190
Followers
Tweets
Dymocks Books retweeted
Dymocks Macquarie 14h
Happy movie release day to Maze Runner: The Death Cure! Have you read the series by ? If not, we now have box sets in stock so you can binge read them all! 📚🎉
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books retweeted
Dymocks Adelaide 16h
Any suggestions for a Dymocks Adelaide podcast name, pals?
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books 16h
Replying to @TheBookMuse1
Booksellers: 1 Google: 0
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books retweeted
Kerry-Anne James Jan 16
Thanks staff member who was able to tell me the author & title of a book when all I knew was it had Agatha Christie as a character, it was published last year & the author’s name started with a letter near the end of the alphabet.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 16
(If you're wondering about the book, it was 'On the Blue Train' by Kristel Thornell)
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 16
Which of these old-timey words would you like to see brought back into common usage?
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 16
Replying to @inakandree
If you got your gift card through our Kellogg's promotion then shipping is free! Kelloggs should give you a promo code along with the card. For all regular gift cards you will still need to pay for shipping on your purchases.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 15
Replying to @j_ennychu
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 15
Replying to @j_ennychu
**whispers** choose us.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books retweeted
Reggie Reg Jan 15
Today I found out little black books exist and Dymocks sells them
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 15
What they said.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 15
Don't miss out on seeing your favourite books on the Shortlist. VOTE NOW!
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books retweeted
Dymocks Joondalup Jan 15
The most anticipated of 2018 has arrived into Dymocks Joondalup! For readers of Gillian Flynn and Ruth Ware, A.J. Finn’s blockbuster debut is filled with classic and hitchcockian twists that will keep you guessing until the explosive final page.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 15
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books retweeted
Dymocks Canberra Jan 14
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books retweeted
Bloomsbury Australia Jan 15
It's time to vote for the 2018 Top 101 books! Cast your votes here:
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 14
EXCLUSIVE TO BOOKLOVERS! Follow the link to win a PRIVATE SCREENING of 'Molly's Game' starring Jessica Chastain and Idris Elba, based on the memoir by Molly Bloom.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 14
Replying to @brookeguptill
We are still waiting on pricing information from the publishers and will let you know as soon as we can.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 14
Replying to @brookeguptill
Believe it.
Reply Retweet Like
Dymocks Books Jan 14
Replying to @LittleBookyNook
Reply Retweet Like