Twitter | Search | |
Lourdes Diaz
Region Administrative Director supporting schools in
3,376
Tweets
290
Following
639
Followers
Tweets
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Hialeah Middle 17h
To our students....here is a message for you.
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
West Lakes Prep Apr 2
If you have any questions or concerns please email anyone in West Lakes Preparatory Academy administrative team: richelle@dadeschools.net tiffanie@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Westland Hialeah Apr 1
Contact the Administrative Team if you need anything. Principal, Giovanna Blanco gblanco@dadeschools.net; AP, Joel Castellanos jcastellanos@dadeschools.net; AP, Alberto Concepcion, aconcepcion@dadeschools.net; AP, Ivette Diaz-Rubio diazrubio@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
American Senior High School Apr 1
do not hesitate to contact any one of our administrators with questions or concerns.
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
HialeahGardensMiddle Apr 2
Jaguars keep shining, keep smiling, knowing you can always count on us! Cynthialima@dadeschools.net Niurkadavis@dadechools.net Torresmchale@dadeschools.net Rnapoles@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Hialeah Gardens High Apr 2
Your administrators are here for you Gladiators! 💚Principal, Ms. Jimenez mjimenez8@dadeschools.net AP’s - L. Slocum LSlocum@dadeschools.net A. Granados AGranados@dadeschools.net L. Krueger LKrueger@dadeschools.net E. Cimino ecimino@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Henry H. Filer Apr 2
If you have any questions or concerns please email the Filer Administration Team! We are here to help. Lestevez@dadeschools.net jdonohue@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
HIALEAH GARDENS ELEM Apr 2
Hello! If you have any questions, reach out to us. Ms. Autler: rstorfer@dadeschools.net Ms. Gonzalez: jengonzalez@dadeschools.net Mr. Gonzalez: idanielg@dadeschools.net We are here to help!
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Jose Bueno Apr 1
All hands on deck! This team rocks!!!
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
North Dade Middle Apr 1
If you have any questions or concerns please email anyone in the North Dade Middle School Administrative Team Karmand@dadeschools.net Kjenkins@dadeschools.net Uinterian@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Norland Middle Apr 2
ATTENTION HUSKY PARENTS AND STUDENTS🗣We will begin distributing mobile devices beginning Monday, April 6, 2020. Please contact our school site administrators if you need assistance: Principal Schallenger@dadeschools.net APs: dfriday@dadeschools.net jconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Hubert Sibley K-8 Apr 2
Sibley Parents! Your Administrative Team is always here to assist you. Mrs. Chandrell Larkin, Principal- CLarkin@dadeschools.net Ms. Angelica Bryant, AP 289157@dadeschools.net Ms. Ines Diaz, AP inesdiaz@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
FSW/Skyway Elementary Apr 2
Parents the administrative team and staff at FSW/Skyway Elem will always be available to assist you. Please email Mrs. James, Principal at tiffanycjames@dadeschools.net or Mrs. Gil-Vasquez, Assistant Principal at mscgil@dadeschools.net with any questions.
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Lake Stevens Middle Apr 2
Attention all Spartans Families: Feel free to reach our administrative team if you need any assistance! Principal Elizabeth Chardon: echardon@dadeschools.net Assistant Principal Elinor Milian: 255425@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
North Twin Lakes Apr 2
If you are a student and still need a laptop. Email me at jfernandez3@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
North Miami Middle Apr 2
If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us and email the North Miami Middle School Administrative Team! Mbouciquot@dadeschools.net MJerez@dadeschools.net ESalvo@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Jose Bueno Apr 1
If you have any questions or concerns regarding a school within the North Region Office, please email us. Jbueno@dadeschools.net Gbonce@dadeschools.net Lbello@dadeschools.net Lmcela@dadeschools.net Apierre-louis@dadeschools.net Rvangates@dadeschools.net
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Hialeah-Miami Lakes Apr 1
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz retweeted
Miami Magnet Schools Mar 31
Magnet School Application Results are Out! Please visit for special instructions on how to accept your seat.
Reply Retweet Like
Lourdes Diaz Mar 31
Reply Retweet Like