Twitter | Search | |
Design Jam Brighton
A one-day design session, during which people will team up to tackle engaging User Experience (UX) challenges. To be held on 5 Nov 2011 in Brighton, UK.
264
Tweets
20
Following
122
Followers
Tweets
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
Patrick Sansom 14 Apr 15
Forget Friday beers this week, join us for Friday tequila! Spread the word...
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Curry Brighton 20 Mar 15
Our next meetup is a / mash-up on Fri 17 April at . Sign-up here:
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Brighton 2 Mar 15
UX for Kids is just over a week away. Some tickets still available. 6 great speakers. Go!
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Brighton 10 Jan 15
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
ribot 8 Jan 15
Looking fwd to the next event on Tue 13 Jan: Tickets:
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
Patrick Sansom 30 Nov 14
🎵"It's gonna be curry this Xmas, curry not cold..." 🎄🎅🎶 thu 11 dec sign up NOW:
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Curry Brighton 24 Nov 14
5 joint dates Wed 3, Thu 11, Mon 15, Wed 17 & Thu 18 Dec for our Xmas Curry!! Help by voting NOW (closes at noon)!
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Curry Brighton 21 Nov 14
The leading dates so far for our Xmas are Wed 3, Thu 4, Thu 11 & Mon 15 Dec. Vote NOW:
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 7 Nov 14
Sorry we’ve been having trouble with Eventbrite! tickets are available again, grab one NOW:
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 4 Nov 14
Attendee quote from last year #33 "I enjoyed the variety of speakers and the rich facets of UX, UI and Design discussions."
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 27 Oct 14
Attendee quote from last year #12 "I like unconferences… you get to see what people are really doing and thinking in their day to day work."
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 17 Oct 14
Fancy two days of UX (and partying) by the sea? Go to both on Fri 14 Nov and on Sat 15 Nov
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Brighton 13 Oct 14
Don't forget your ticket for TOMORROW evening's event at Hotel Du Vin. Product people should come too.
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 10 Oct 14
Set your alarms, the 1st batch of Participant tickets are released today at 1pm BST (12pm GMT, 2pm CET):
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 7 Oct 14
The 1st batch of Participant tickets will be released on Fri 10 Oct 1pm BST (12pm GMT, 2pm CET):
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UX Curry Brighton 7 Oct 14
Any more folks for UX Curry tomorrow? 7.30pm . Sign-up here: Please RT
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 1 Oct 14
Don’t miss out! The 2nd batch of tickets go on sale at 2pm BST (1pm GMT, 3pm CET) today:
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 20 Sep 14
To clarify, the 1st batch of tickets will be released on Fri 26 Sept at 1pm BST (which is 12pm GMT, 2pm ECT)
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
UXCampBrighton 10 Sep 14
Fancy two days of UX by the beach? Why not sign-up for both on Fri 14 Nov and on Sat 15 Nov
Reply Retweet Like
Design Jam Brighton retweeted
Patrick Sansom 16 Aug 14
Friday walks 3 - walk, beer, repeat. 29 Aug 5:30-10pm. Sign-up here: Please RT
Reply Retweet Like