Twitter | Search | |
CorpGraffitiArt
Helping visual practitioners feel confident about there lettering as they work fast in front of others or when creating stellar studio work.
2,800
Tweets
1,074
Following
1,519
Followers
Tweets
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 23
The shared not only shared 4 lettering styles with us, but how he is inspired by comic book layouts and how he uses them on the fly while graphic recording. You can watch a recording of his session here:
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 22
This month's winner of the Neuland Hand Contest is Orlagh O'Brien of Ireland! She did a fantastic job of practicing her Neuland Hand and incorporating it into her work as a visual practitioner. We wins a pin and online course. See more of her work at
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 21
Yay! So glad you received it! Enjoy!
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 21
Nice circle template! One of the only pink ones in existence! Thanks for the flipchart friday video !
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 20
Great lettering by using white acrylic markers on black paper! Check it out here:
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 20
I liked a video Flipchart - Idee: Frisch gestrichen
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 20
Learn how Trent Wakenight shows up with a handful of markers and makes a lasting impression with his graphic recordings in Lettering with the Masters! Join us this TOMORROW with Sign up at 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 19
Thursday is a big lettering day with 8 new styles and lots of laughs. Please join us! Trent Wakenight aka 9am MT/11am ET Heather Martinez aka 5pm MT/7pm ET
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 18
OUTTAKES! is one of the most funny and SERIOUS visual practitioners I know. Here are a few outtakes from today's tech call for Lettering with the Masters. Tune in Thurs, Sept 20 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT/5pm or 17:00 CEST Check your email inbox for details.
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 18
What styles do you use when you are graphic recording or facilitating? We discuss these things @ Lettering with the Masters! Join us this Thursday with Sign up at 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 17
I liked a video What is Visual Thinking?
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 17
Replying to @Piotr_Poznanski
Let your brain rest! The ultradian dip every few hours will allow you to access both hemispheres of the brain. When you drink coffee, you override the access and miss important neuropathway opportunities.
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 17
Serif, sans serif, minuscule, majuscule... What do all of these mean and when is it best to use them? We discuss these things @ Lettering with the Masters! Join us this Thursday with Sign up at 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 16
I think I would prefer my natural disaster alerts to come from the agency experts. Who’s idea was this?
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 16
How does decide when to graphic record like a comic artist and when to straight-up scribe? Learn how Trent makes design decisions at the next Lettering with the Masters this Thursday Sign up at 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT/5pm CEST
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 16
Don't just rely on your handwriting to write on a flipchart, white board, or to graphic record during an meeting. Learn what tools the pros use and a few lettering tips to improve your style and confidence. Are you just starting o…
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 15
What are you favorite monoline lettering styles? Learn a few more from this Thursday in Lettering with the Masters. Join us here:
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 14
Learn how to Letter like a Sign Painter! All you need is a brush nib marker and some paper...let's go! *special pricing through Saturday* Learn more here:
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 13
Yes, I ship zines and pins internationally! Get yours here:
Reply Retweet Like
CorpGraffitiArt Sep 13
How many visual practitioners does it take to screw in a lightbulb?
Reply Retweet Like