Twitter | Search | |
The Colorado Phil Show
The Colorado Phil Show LIVE from AFTERNOONS 12 PST - 1 MST - 2 CST - 3 EST EXCLUSIVELY on Virtuosity Worldwide LLC: 😎
26,843
Tweets
3,747
Following
4,244
Followers
Tweets
The Colorado Phil Show 8h
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show 13h
Good morning everyone, have a great Wednesday! Buenos días a todos, ¡que tengan un gran miércoles! Bonjour à tous et bon Mercredi!! 😎
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show 24h
You're welcome!
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Top of the hour: BATTLE TIME the 204 are leading the 303 7 - 4. Come listen then vote for your favorite area code:
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
NEXT UP on VW Radio LIVE from : The Colorado Phil Show!! Music, interesting stories and laughs; right this way:
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Well deserved too. Show offs 😂
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Thank you to the Band for the awesome station and show I.D.s! We love and appreciate you! / The Show
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Eh this is tomorrow!! Heart For Hayden September 18th, 7 PM Band meeting over at Cheers.
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
3....2....1 😂
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 17
Good morning everyone!! Happy Tuesday! Bonjour à tous et bon Mardis! Buenos días a todos y feliz Martes!! 😎
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 16
Ohhhhhhh snnnnnnnnnnap! 😂
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 16
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 16
Hey! Come on! The Colorado Phil Show is on! 12 to 4 PM PST - 1 to 5 PM MST - 2 to 6 PM CST - 3 to 7 PM EST come listen here:
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 16
Good morning everyone, have a good Monday! Bonjour à tous et bon Lundi Buenos días a todos, ¡que tengan un buen Lunes! 😎
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 16
Good morning everyone, have a good Monday! Bonjour à tous et bon Lundi Buenos días a todos, ¡que tengan un buen Lunes! 😎
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 15
Reply Retweet Like
The Colorado Phil Show Sep 15
If you haven't yet; this week check out my independent music based variety entertainment internet radio show called, The Show! Monday through Friday 12 to 4 PM PST- 1 to 5 PM MST - 2 to 6 PM CST - 3 to 7 PM EST on /VW Radio:
Reply Retweet Like